Product Reviews for Caudalie Moisturizing Toner

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Moisturizing Toner

Reviews For Caudalie Moisturizing Toner

$28.00
8 Results
July 20, 2020

Very gentle usage.

In the morning I use it to gently remove dead skin cells and dirt. There is no irritation to the skin and it is very good. However, it would be nice if it had a good scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Nice toner

Using a toner has always been part of my skincare regime. Finding the right one took some trial and error. Caudalie works well. It is not drying and leaves my skin feeling refreshed. I use it with the Caudalie Foaming Cleanser. I have used this for years and remain pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Caudalie moisturizing toner

Great toner

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Soothing

Soothing product. Did not irritate my sensitive skin and leaves it feeling refreshed. Great product and will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

Great toner

This is the best I have tried. It doesn’t dry out my face and gets my face ready for makeup or my night-time moisture routine.

Profile Photo

Smee56

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2018

A Moisturzing Toner for a Change

I found this to be moisturizing and doesn't dry my skin like other toners. Would highly recommend for those with dry or combination skin.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2016

Soothing and refreshing

This is s very nice toner. I use it after cleaning my face and it helps ensure my face has no left over makeup or dirt. This toner is refreshing and soothing. My skin feels clean after using it and ready for final step of moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2015

Exceptional Hydrating Toner

I have used this product for a few years and it is perfect for hydrating my skin. Immediately after use, my skin feels softer and smoother. Wrinkles also appear to lessen. Its the only toner I will use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680