Product Reviews for Caudalie Organic Grape Water

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Organic Grape Water

Reviews For
Caudalie Grape Water

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Grape Water so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
November 20, 2019

Refreshing

I did a bit of research before buying this grape water spray. If you’re looking for extra hydration this is a must buy. The price is a bonus as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Love this

My husband makes fun of me for buying "water" to spray on my face. This stuff is so hydrating. I use it sometimes to refresh my skin. I also use it as a second pass after I cleanse. I spray it on a cotton round and gently wipe my face. It works to clean up the little bits of leftover dirtiness. I love this product and will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

A Staple in My Skin Care Routine

I use this all the time—in the morning as a pick me up, throughout the day...it is great for sensitive skin like mine as it never causes irritation. I always have one bottle on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2019

Perfect combination with the Essence

Just love Caudalie skin care. Products. This spray toner is a perfect combination with the Caudalie Essence. Try it you will not regret it and your skin will thank you!

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Great size for the money

The size will last for quite a while! The mist is larger than with the beauty elixir meaning you get larger water droplets, but once they dry, it’s nice and refreshing. There’s no scent or at least not noticeable at all compared to the beauty elixir, so that’s a plus! I love grape water because it’s simple ingredients too. Will be repurchasing with the beauty elixir again (especially for those hotter days!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Refreshing

I really like this for refreshing my skin when my face is feeling tight and dehydrated. It also works really well to boost the effects of hyaluronic acid, but I don’t think its the kind of product that is essential on someones routine. It's just an extra step.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Refreshing Toner

I love all of Caudalie products, and this grape water is refreshing. Giving a refreshing face during the day on the air-conditioned room.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

Great Toner Alternative

I use this gentle moisturizing spray after washing my face morning and evening and even before applying masks. It absorbs quickly and without causing any sensitivity to fragile skin. I use it as an alternative to a toner applied with a cotton ball.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Refreshing

I love the refreshing effect of this face mist. Read that best to keep it in refrigerator and I do. I use it in between layering skin care products. You need to try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

great toner

It works great for sensitive and dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

Not real sure...

It’s okay. I only use it as a setting spray for my makeup to make the matte foundation look less matte. It’s not any better than other thermal water sprays as far as that goes but the bottle and sprayer work really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2018

Best hydrating mist

This product is phenomenal. Hydrating, calming, super fine mist- I just received it yesterday, however I am hooked. Surprised this hasn’t been reviewed more! Multiple uses- post face washing toner, perfect essence product/toner before serums and after applying face product to lock in moisture. Hydrating makeup spray. Soaks right in and does NOT leave any residue. Only regret - I wish I had purchased much sooner. The price is super economical for all of the different uses. I am going to always keep this on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2017

Wonderful Refreshing Mist of Moisture!

I love this Caudalie refreshing mist! This spray is so lightweight and fine that it does not disturb your makeup or hair. It is like a moist, soft puff of extremely fine water mist. It is a moist spray of fresh air that soothes and moisturizes. It feels so good! It is fragrance-free, so it will not interfere with any scents. It is preservative-free and does no testing on animals. It comes in two sizes, so I can take the smaller spray with me when I travel. This natural spray is also priced very affordable, so as long as Caudalie makes it, I will buy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

Great Product

I love spraying this on before and/or after makeup application! This really gives a great hydrated smooth finish without looking too dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Good facial mist

i have emptied multiple bottles of this product. it gives immediate hydration to the skin so i use it right after washing and drying the face, before applying toner. My skin feels clean and healthier after each use. however i don't spray it on makeup because the mist particles aren't so small.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2017

Good hydrator

Used on clean face before apply any other product. Feel fresh and nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2017

Refresh and uplift

I've been using Caudalie Grape Water for several years. Whether I'm overheated, just came out of the bath, or after cleansing my face I love to give a spray on my face, neck, below, and even on my arms and legs. There is something unexplained about the effects. It is both refreshing and uplifting as well as cooling. A long time friend of mine introduced this product to me by spritzing my face and arm, and I've not been without it since. No odor, or chemical scent of any kind makes it very easy and inconspicuous to use too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2016

Refreshing

Such a refreshing mist and such a great price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2016

Great product!

This is a very refreshing product! It has a nice scent to it and feels great! The spray bottle has an even spray and is a fine mist. I enjoy it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2015

CAUDALIE ORGANIC GRAPE WATER

Its a really nice spray. The spreading ability of the bottle is very good. I like its scent of grape water a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2014

Wonderful Product!

This product is amazing! It has a very fine mist that hydrates and refreshes my skin throughout the day. It smells amazing and looks great over makeup. The travel size is perfect to keep in my purse, too. Definitely a must have!

Profile Picture for Erin

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100