Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie The des Vignes Nourishing Body Lotion

Reviews For Caudalie Thé des Vignes Nourishing Body Lotion

$26.00
8 Results
January 29, 2021

Strong musky scent

Thanks know most reviewers love this scent. I found it to be strong and musky n a non pleasant way. The lotion is lightweight and seems fine. I don’t care for the aroma.

Profile Photo

RhTempe56

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Loving this lotion

This lotion makes my skin feel so soft. I love it!

Profile Photo

Glow

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2020

Great body lotion!

I bought this to layer with the body mist (which smells amazing). While to me, the lotion doesn't smell quite the same as the body mist, it still smells great and is super light going on. It disappears into your skin within a few minutes and my skin is moisturized all day without having that sticky heavy feeling some lotions can leave behind.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2020

Overall nice lotion

Nice scent, good feel although I wish it was a tad more moisturizing. I’m not sure it will be adequate for colder temps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Nice Lotion

Leaves legs feeling silky smooth with a light fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Caudalie Body Lotion

The Caudalie The des Vignes body lotion absorbs quickly and has a gorgeous scent. Leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized but not greasy. This is my second, if not third, repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Surpassed my expectations

So happy I ordered this lotion. It will become a permanent staple in my beauty cabinet. The lotion is silky, absorbs completely and leaves the skin with soft sheen. But beyond that, I find that it moisturizes my skin very well and the results last.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Lotion

This lotion is moosturing and it smells sooo good. Use it in am to feel great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680