Product Reviews for Caudalie Thé des Vignes Shower Gel

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Thé des Vignes Shower Gel

Reviews For Caudalie Thé des Vignes Shower Gel

$12.00
8 Results
July 30, 2020

Great addition

This is a great addition to my beauty and fragrance routine. I will definitely be buying again in the future. The scent is soft and not overbearing.

Profile Photo

Pmjane

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Pleasant

fragrance and leaves skin soft. It does not strip my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Smells wonderful

This body wash cleans and moisturizes in one without leaving an annoying film on your skin. You're just left with a subtle scent. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Soap-free and non-drying

LovelySkin just has the best products all around. This shower gel spreads smoothly, and the scent is not overwhelming. I recommend to everyone.

Profile Photo

sisa

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Caudalie The des Vignes shower gel

Smells wonderful and makes your skin soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 06, 2018

Heavenly Scented

The fragrance is AMAZING!!! Plus, it keeps your skin soft and not dried out like some other body washes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2018

Great way to start the day

This lovely scent is just what I need in the morning to get my day started. Leaves skin feeling clean, but not dried out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2016

nicely scented and non irritating

Nice scent. Use it as a face cleanser as well since it is gentle, yet effective at removing makeup and mascara. Some people may consider the scent too strong as a facial cleanser and it is not marketed as such.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680