Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Vinoperfect Brightening Glycolic Night Cream

Reviews For Caudalie Vinoperfect Brightening Glycolic Night Cream

$65.00
8 Results
February 07, 2021

Perfect night cream

This is my favorite night cream. My skin is especially dry in the winter. My first layer of serum isn’t hydrating enough but with this cream my skin is hydrated right away and I wake up with supple skin. I do see small improvements to fine lines but I don’t know if it has any brightening effects. I’m happy with the price point and effectiveness.

Profile Photo

KimLL

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

So far so good.

Just started using it.... So far it feels good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Fantastic glycolic treatment for sensitive skin

I use this once or twice a week at night and after a month I’ve noticed my skin is more smooth, brighter and has a glow. This will be part of my regular routine going forward.

Profile Photo

MH

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Bright

My skin looks healthier by the day. Has helped my sun damaged skin. Brighter each morning!

Profile Photo

KristenMarie

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Skin is brighter

After using this cream I noticed a brightness and more even skin tone within a few weeks. I had no reaction to my sensitive skin and my skin feels soft in the morning. I do use a serum underneath. The serum varies depending on what I feel my skin needs at the time. Glad I found a Glycolic night cream that works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Effective

This is a great product for and gentle smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 13, 2019

Great Night Cream

I love the texture and scent of this night cream (really, I love ALL Caudalie products). I'm a fan of heavier creams that sit on the skin for a while before bed, but that aren't greasy or filmy, and this one is neither and feels fantastic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 13, 2019

Skin is softer

Skin is soft and looks nourished in am. I put it on am and pm because it feels so good going on. I think is helping with dark spots

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680