Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Vinoperfect Concentrated Brightening Essence

Reviews For
Caudalie Vinoperfect Concentrated Brightening Essence

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Vinoperfect Concentrated Brightening Essence so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
September 15, 2019

Excellent exfoliator

I've been using this product for a while, the entire Vinopure line, and the results are very good. It lives up to the promise of a gentle, but rather effective, exfoliation and brightening of the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Great gentle essence

Refreshing. Does not irritate skin at all. Have been using for years and love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Bad smell

I will not buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Perfection!

I have been using his essence the third time now. It has transformed my skin. It really brightens and nourishes your skin in the long run!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Just the prefect Essence

This Essence is so nourishing and refreshing for my skin. I love how my serums are received by my skin afterwards. A must have!

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Caudalie Vinoperfect Concentrated Brightening Essence

Caudalie is my favorite brand, use almost everything every day and night. Thank you.

Profile Photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

The essence is one more Caudalie product that I love

I've bought the Caudalie products from other merchants online, but LovelySkin is the cheapest, most efficient site to use. I am able to buy every Caudalie product I need as LovelySkin makes this possible. Best product (Caudalie) and best way to purchase (LovelySkin).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Wow amazing essence!!

This essence is super hydrating on my skin. It allows my other skin care products to absorb deeper into my skin, and is a great first step addition to my skin care routine. Also it smells refreshing!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100