Product Reviews for CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 13, 2015

Great Foaming Cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for over two years and it is still great. This is a foaming wash that gently removes my makeup and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I also use the Cerave moisturizer after washing my face. This product is gentle for my sensitive skin but effective at removing impurities.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 12, 2015

Favorite Cleanser

This is my favorite cleanser from Cerave. Its gentle and great at taking off makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 20, 2015

Foaming Cleanser

This is a great foaming cleanser. It is great for use with a Clarisonic. It makes my skin feel clean and fresh without feeling over-dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2015

Nice foaming cleanser

This is a very nice foaming cleanser for sensitive, combination skin. It cleans well, removing light makeup, and it rinses easily, leaving no film. And it doesn’t cause irritation. In fact, my husband finds that when he uses it as a body wash, it clears up some unidentified rashes on his body that even prescription creams haven’t healed. Unfortunately, though, in winter weather, I find it overly drying for my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 19, 2014

so good

so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2013

love this!

Recommended by my derm...great gentle product. SO glad LovelySkin has this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2012

Very mild

I have such challenges with my skin and this is the only soap I use on my face. I would love to try other products but it is not worth the reactions I get on my skin. This product is inexpensive and effective. What else would you need in a face soap?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Great summer face wash

This face wash really cleans, but does not strip skin. Highly recommend, especially during humid/hot summer months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100