Product Reviews for CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

Reviews For
CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CeraVe Moisturizing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
March 01, 2017

CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

This is a great basic body cream but I prefer the pm lotion from CeraVe for the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2014

SO GOOD

so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2014

Great for skin!

Not greasy or heavy on skin. Skin feels great !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2014

Extreme Moisturizing

I have psoriasis and my dermatologist recommended this cream and the revitalizing cream, too. Theyre great. It really has helped improve my skin and my comfort.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2014

Must have for dry skin!

I have been using this since it came out hearing about it from a dermatologist. Prior, I had been using another good brand but found this one even better. I use it after a shower and it keeps my skin from being dry. Most body creams, I cant use on my face, but this doubles as a great evening cream. I judge a product by how often I go back to buying it again and have bought so many of this cream that I cant count. There is no scent and it is great even on sensitive skin. A+

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 18, 2013

Rich and Creamy

What a great product. It not only feels great and moisturizes but leaves a protective sheen on your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2013

Great Moisturizer

Love this rich moisturizer for the skin on my hands and feet. Non-greasy and not unpleasant. Only down side is that it doesn't work so well on the thick skin of the heels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2013

wonderful

This cream was recommended to me by an allergist and dermatologist. It works great. I use it on myself and infant daughter who has eczema and it's awesome

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

Great moisturizer!!

I love the cream because it is light and keep my skin so soft and moisturized.....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2008

good for body

por my face it was not very good, but my body is effective, leave my skin very mostiure, soft and smooth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100