Clarisonic Daily Radiance Brush Head Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
2
5
5
3
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Daily Radiance Brush Head Single

Reviews For Clarisonic Daily Radiance Brush Head

15 Results
July 24, 2020

Best Clarisonic brush head

So sad that Clarisonic is going out of business. Glad I stocked up on these!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Genuine Clarisonic is Still the Best

I have to admit I have ordered an off brand brush head for my Clarisonic a time or two in the past. Then I wondered why I did because I was always sorry. It is genuine Clarisonic for me from now on. There is a big difference.

Profile Photo

PamCH

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Clean!

Like most Clarisonic products- this does not disappoint! Seems a little more advanced with both nylon and silicone bristles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Radiance Brush Head

Love how the brush makes my skin feel. Only issue is that the plastic cover protector does not quite fit and it catches on a few of the brush bristles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Clarisonic Cleansing Brush Head

I use this everyday in the shower. It thoroughly cleans the face, neck and chest areas. I can not go back to not washing my face without Clarisonic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Radiance Brush Head

Wow! This improved version is really impressive. My face was clean and glowing after first use. I have fair, mature skin that can get irritated if the brush is too harsh. No irritation with this brush head. Since this was the first time I had purchased this brush, I ordered the single instead of duel pack. I wasn’t sure if I would like the new Radiance brush head. It passed the test. I definitely will reorder this brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Great tool!

Highly recommend

Profile Photo

Lovelylips

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Love this one!

I really like the new design of this brush head. It’s soft and doesn’t make my skin feel as if it’s been scrubbed too hard.

Profile Photo

KatieVL

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Brush head

I love this brush head. I feel my face is nice and clean after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Still does the job

Radiance Brush has always been my preferred brush. I prefer the previous style. The new one seems slightly less gentle. It does, however, still do the job.

Profile Photo

MAB

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

Love the new Clarisonic Radiance Brush Heads

They are far superior to the last version of brush heads. Have made huge difference in my skin. I get positive comments all the time. Friends tell me I have beautiful skin since I started using them. I also like the strip in the middle that turns red when it’s time to change head. WINNER!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

not my favorite cleanser

They have changed the brush heads. The old radiance head was much softer. This is very harsh and rough, and I don't like using it on my skin. I wish they still had the old brushes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Wonder Brush!!

Have used Clarisonic brushes for a long time, but this was a first. LOVE IT!! Will continue to use the Radiance from now on. Makes my skin feel smooth and clean.

Profile Photo

Ki

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Love the Clarisonic Daily Radiance Brush Head

I’ve always been very happy with my Clarisonic and their brushes, but this brush is a big “wow!" I feel like this brush really gets in all the crevices and does a much better job exfoliating. I’m sold!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Much too coarse for dry skin

This was the original that came with my new Clarisonic, and it felt very scratchy on my skin. I do not put pressure, but this brush head was too powerful for dry skin. I am better off sticking with the sensitive version.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

15 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680