Product Reviews for Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum + 2 Opal Applicator Tips

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum + 2 Opal Applicator Tips

Reviews For Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum + 2 Opal Applicator Tips

12 Results
May 11, 2017

Opal sonic

This serum is magic in a bottle! Use it with your opal sonic kit & you'll never look tired again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

Finally something that really works!!

Since the eye products I have used for so many years were discontinued, I have been trying various brands and can finally say I found something that works! No irritation, minimal lines and decrease in puffiness around eye area is what this product delivers without a doubt!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2016

Really nice eye treatment

This is the third bottle for me. I really like how my eyes feel and look after using the opal with this product. I only wish I had started it a long time ago when I was younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum

I have been using the Clarisonic Opal with the Anti-Aging Sea Serum for a few years and find it has completely eliminated fine lines around the eye area as it was promised to do. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2015

Makeup Does Not Smear

Not only does this product help with the fine lines around my eyes and keep my skin moist and supple, it does not smear my makeup! So many eye creams cause my eye makeup to smear and create racoon eyes by mid morning, this product does not! I love how it absorbs into my skin and leaves it feeling moist. I use this both morning and evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2015

anti aging sea serum

Only gave it 3 stars because I just started using it, so I havent noticed any changes in my skin. But do like the feel of the oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2014

Love this product

I have been using the opal with the anti-aging sea serum for a couple of years. The bags unders my eyes have decreased, as well as the redness. I love the way it feels when I blend it in after using it with the Opal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone concerned about crows feet as well as bags, etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2014

Clarisonic Sea Serum

I have used this product for over two years, recommended by my dermatologist. I have sensitive skin and am 65. Have noticed improvement with eye wrinkles and diminishes bags under eyes. have had no irritation and use with the opal which I purchased from my doctor. very good product, mild yet effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2014

Opal Eye Infuser

I have been using this system since February and just love it, very hydrating around the eyes. I also use it on the lines around my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised that when I reordered the serum, it was larger than the one I received with my original purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2013

Clarisonic Opal Serum

Absolutely love this product! I have very sensitive eyes and this really helps hydrate my eye area. This also helps my concealer to blend nicely too.Would Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2013

WOW!

I first bought the Mia but continued with my other tried and true products but when I got the Opal, it came with a some of their eye cream. Was I impressed! so I ordered another will see if it holds up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2012

Wonderful eye serum

When applied with the Opal device from Clarisonic, the Sea Serum minimizes the fine lines of crow feet and leaves the skin smooth and youthful looking. Because only small amounts of the serum are needed per day, the serum bottle lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680