Clarisonic Sensitive Brush Head Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
4
5
2
4
5
3
4
5
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Sensitive Brush Head Single

Reviews For Clarisonic Sensitive Brush Head

9 Results
June 23, 2020

new look

These look different yet seem to be the same reliable brushes that keep my face clean & smooth in-between facials. I use this every night.

Profile Photo

JillJ

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Very Soft

Extremely gentle and soft.

Profile Photo

Lisyv

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Love this Brush Head!

I have used this particular brush head for years and I just love it! A few years back, I tried the regular brush head but prefer this one much more for my sensitive skin. My skin always feels and looks very clean and looks healthy afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

not happy

Brush is big and difficult to fit into the Mia. Worse, there is a big hole in the middle of the brush. And the bristles are not soft at all. Very disappointed.

Profile Photo

Junie

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2020

Clarisonic Sensitive Brush

I had to switch to the sensitive brush, because the radiant one brought out eczema again. It was too harsh for me, eventually. I would recommend the sensitive brush over the radiant brush, because I liked the radiant one and didn’t realize, that it would become a problem for me after a while. Also, the sensitive one seems to be just as effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Soft Bristles

The bristles are very soft. I like that it has an indicator to tell you when to change. Works well on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

OK

I would not purchase again. My hands work just as good. I like the older ones they have discontinued.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Soft to the touch

I couldn’t wait to try out this brush head when I first touched it at the store. However, the brush head feels much softer to the touch when dry than when in use with a cleanser. It’s a decent brush head, but my preference is still with the delicate brush head. My skin feels more cleansed with the delicate brush head.

Profile Photo

Katey

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Excellent soft but powerful cleaning head

This has replaced my cashmere brush head. It is soft and really does make my face and neck feel clean. It doesn't scratch and works great. I keep mine in the shower, and once a week, I pop in the dishwasher to sanitize and can get 2 months out of this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680