Product Reviews for Colorescience Lip Exfoliator

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3
3
3
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Lip Treatment Exfoliator

Reviews For Colorescience Lip Exfoliator

10 Results
November 25, 2016

Sad to see this go

I really like this product and I'm sad to see it go. It removes lip stain and provides gentle exfoliation.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2016

Wasn''t impressed

This was an ok product that helped my peeling, dry lips a little. The taste was terrible though. Would not repurchase.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2014

Great Product!

Quick and easy to use. Love how it softens my lips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2012

kissable

Love it. Give it as gifts. Easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Soft lips

This product really keeps your lips soft. it can be used alone or under lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

must have!

want smooth lips? this is the item for you.. fastastic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2010

Love my lips

Nice remover for the lip polish,and after continuance your lips will peel dead skin off and your lips will be smooth. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2008

Not for me

Tried this Exfoliator Wand and really could do without it. Sorry. Not sure what it does. My opinion, of course. Someone else might have better luck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 16, 2008

Lip Exfoliator

This product does what it says it will do. The smell is somewhat unpleasant. I'm not sure why it is a requirement that you purchase two since a little goes a long way. I will probably purchase again when I finish these two tubes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

Colorescience Lip Exfoliator Wand

I love this product, but I expected to be something like an exfoliant cream instead of a yellow liquid!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680