Product Reviews for Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer bronze makeup

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
April 20, 2013

Nice Luxury

I bought the Painted Desert because I didn't want anything too dark but it isn't dark enough for my skintone. Now, I just use it as a highlighter on the area of my cheeks above a darker bronzer and it looks great. I can always find something to do with Colorescience!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2012

FlorisaSun

I purchased 'the painted desert', which gives my face a beautiful, sunkissed glow. Very easy to apply and stays on all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2012

Love this

My aesthetician used this on my face after an inoffice treatment. I love how natural the colors look! A total stranger stopped me and said I had beautiful skin, and trust me, I don't. I said it was the make up, and thanked her. I am a true believer and will continue to use Colorscience always!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 27, 2012

Works 4 me

Colorscience was at the spa that I go to. Just after my viberderm facial I tried this and it works nicely. After applying sunsceen I put this on and I am ready to go. Highly recommend products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2012

I like the concept, but ...

Because I have sensitive combination skin, I like the concept of the Colorscience mineral bronzer with SPF in an EZ applicator, but: 1. I always get too much powder onto my face ... and I can never seem to get an even application of it. 2. The powder ends up EVERYWHERE ... in the exhaust fan ... on window screens ... on top of all cabinets and furniture ... on the floor. The powder is hard to clean up, and hard to contain to bathroom counter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2011

Colorescience Bronzer

LOVE this product. I have a rosey skin tone that is hard to match with foundations. This bronzer is the perfect color for me. I have used it for two years as my foundation. LOVE it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2011

perfect for touble skin

My daughter has problems with breakouts with most makeup. This has proven to be a great answer to the problem. It has a beautiful finish for adds just that hint of sun kissed look she likes without looking overdone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2011

too dark for me

i thought i could use it a little but its way too dark for my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2011

too dark for me

i thought i could use it a little but its way too dark for my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2011

Suntan and sun protection!

This product is a dream! I love the look of sun kissed skin but who wants to bake in the sun damaging their skin?! That is where this bronzer makes life better! I highly recommend it. The color is natural looking and easy to apply. It sits well on the skin and lasts through the humid weather.

Profile Photo

Maximus

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Brozer

Easy and convenient!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Instant tan

Great for looking tan without all the harmful rays. Great product; would definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Colorescience Bronzer Retractable Brush SPF 20

Convenient powder w/ retractable brush. The color is great for most skin colors - bonus is the SPF 20. I use the bronzer to fame the outside of my face - alittle too dark for blush, Sometimes I have alittle trouble getting more bronzer to fall down onto the brush. Highly recommend carrying the in your purse during summer - for touchups!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Not thrilled

I awaited this product anxiously as I had heard the bronzers from colorscience were the best unfortunately I am not pleased I think the bronzer color doesn't look natural perhaps the color is too dark for my skin. Totally disappointed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

Colorescience Bronzer

I like this product. I would purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Great Idea! Great Product

I really like having the bronzer and brush in one easy tube. Easy to apply. Great for summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2008

retractable brush

convenient all-in-one container

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

Instant tan

I bought this product for the sun screen which stays on wonderfully! What I really liked was the instant tan it gave me. I wear it day and night! People think I have been in the sun. The color is very natural and the built in brush is super handy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

sun natural

It's a great product. Love it on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

A good product

Leaves you looking naturally tanned and hides flaws well. The brush could be a little softer, but overall works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

great product

It really give you a healthy looking glow while covering up unsightly bloches.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
3
5
4
4
5
5
4
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100