LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Tuesday
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer bronze makeup

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Nice Luxury
April 20, 2013

I bought the Painted Desert because I didn't want anything too dark but it isn't dark enough for my skintone. Now, I just use it as a highlighter on the area of my cheeks above a darker bronzer and it looks great. I can always find something to do with Colorescience!

FlorisaSun
November 13, 2012

I purchased 'the painted desert', which gives my face a beautiful, sunkissed glow. Very easy to apply and stays on all day long.

Love this
August 24, 2012

My aesthetician used this on my face after an inoffice treatment. I love how natural the colors look! A total stranger stopped me and said I had beautiful skin, and trust me, I don't. I said it was the make up, and thanked her. I am a true believer and will continue to use Colorscience always!

Works 4 me
June 27, 2012

Colorscience was at the spa that I go to. Just after my viberderm facial I tried this and it works nicely. After applying sunsceen I put this on and I am ready to go. Highly recommend products.

I like the concept, but ...
May 29, 2012

Because I have sensitive combination skin, I like the concept of the Colorscience mineral bronzer with SPF in an EZ applicator, but: 1. I always get too much powder onto my face ... and I can never seem to get an even application of it. 2. The powder ends up EVERYWHERE ... in the exhaust fan ... on window screens ... on top of all cabinets and furniture ... on the floor. The powder is hard to clean up, and hard to contain to bathroom counter.

Colorescience Bronzer
November 26, 2011

LOVE this product. I have a rosey skin tone that is hard to match with foundations. This bronzer is the perfect color for me. I have used it for two years as my foundation. LOVE it!

perfect for touble skin
November 23, 2011

My daughter has problems with breakouts with most makeup. This has proven to be a great answer to the problem. It has a beautiful finish for adds just that hint of sun kissed look she likes without looking overdone.

too dark for me
October 21, 2011

i thought i could use it a little but its way too dark for my skin

too dark for me
October 21, 2011

i thought i could use it a little but its way too dark for my skin

Suntan and sun protection!
September 18, 2011

This product is a dream! I love the look of sun kissed skin but who wants to bake in the sun damaging their skin?! That is where this bronzer makes life better! I highly recommend it. The color is natural looking and easy to apply. It sits well on the skin and lasts through the humid weather.

Brozer
September 10, 2011

Easy and convenient!

Instant tan
September 09, 2011

Great for looking tan without all the harmful rays. Great product; would definitely purchase again.

Colorescience Bronzer Retractable Brush SPF 20
September 09, 2011

Convenient powder w/ retractable brush. The color is great for most skin colors - bonus is the SPF 20. I use the bronzer to fame the outside of my face - alittle too dark for blush, Sometimes I have alittle trouble getting more bronzer to fall down onto the brush. Highly recommend carrying the in your purse during summer - for touchups!

Not thrilled
September 09, 2011

I awaited this product anxiously as I had heard the bronzers from colorscience were the best unfortunately I am not pleased I think the bronzer color doesn't look natural perhaps the color is too dark for my skin. Totally disappointed

Colorescience Bronzer
March 09, 2010

I like this product. I would purchase it again.

Great Idea! Great Product
September 16, 2008

I really like having the bronzer and brush in one easy tube. Easy to apply. Great for summer.

retractable brush
September 06, 2008

convenient all-in-one container

Instant tan
September 04, 2008

I bought this product for the sun screen which stays on wonderfully! What I really liked was the instant tan it gave me. I wear it day and night! People think I have been in the sun. The color is very natural and the built in brush is super handy!

sun natural
September 04, 2008

It's a great product. Love it on my skin!

A good product
July 21, 2008

Leaves you looking naturally tanned and hides flaws well. The brush could be a little softer, but overall works well.

great product
June 03, 2008

It really give you a healthy looking glow while covering up unsightly bloches.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100