Product Reviews for Colorescience Loose Mineral Cheek Colore

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Mineral Makeup Loose Cheek Colore

Reviews For Colorescience Loose Mineral Cheek Colore

12 Results
September 10, 2017

Colorescience Loose Mineral Cheek Colore

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2014

barely there

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Coloresciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. This blush lasts all day and I am impressed with how good it looks at the end of the day when I am washing it off.

Profile Photo

ChichiFroufrou

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2013

Love this

This blush is great and the best part is, is that I can throw it in my purse and not have a mess. Great colors.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2013

Perfect Pink

Perfect color for me and easy to apply. Looks good with a tan and without! Im addicted to Colorescience!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

kiss the sky

Beautiful, natural and long lasting color, with the setting mist it will stay on for more than 8 hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2012

Love Kiss the Sky

This was used on me after an in office peel. Gives the face dimension when used with the base powders. Not too much sparkle. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 03, 2012

Apple of My Eye

Great color. Easy to use and transportable!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2011

BLUSH KISS THE SKY

I use all of COLORSCIENCE products. The makeup is perfect. This new blush with shimmer may not be for all skins but it is great on my fair skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2011

Great Product

Kiss the sky has a lovely shade and lots of sparkle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Absolutely marvelous!

I love this product the color was just enough to illuminate the cheeks with some natural color and illuminating the face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

Beautiful

I have been using Colorescience products for a while now and my favorite is this blush! The color is beautiful and looks so natural! Plus it comes in this convenient container with the retractable brush so you can take it with you everywhere! I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Love it!

Very nice idea, make-up and brush all in one! The first one I received had leaked make-up in the brush. Had to have it replaced. Very happy with the service received to replace this. Very fast turn around time. When I received the product the second time, everything was fine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680