Product Reviews for Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation - Compact Refill

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Pigment Foundation - Compact Refill - California Girl

Reviews For Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation - Compact Refill

60 Results
August 03, 2015

Love it

I love this foundation and have been using it for a couple years now. Does not break out or irritate my face. Durable wear and doesnt feel heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2015

Wonderful!

I love this product. I was first introduced to Colorscience in my Dermotologists office and have been in love ever since. It covers all blemishes and evens out your skin beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

Great Mineral Foundation

I love this makeup because I can change my coverage from medium to full coverage. Its quick and goes on easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2015

Best coverage for my rosacea

I love this product. It covers redness and evens my skin tone without looking like I have make up on. People are so surprised when I tell them my skin is red. It makes it look flawless. I live in Texas and in the middle of summer I can mow the grass and my face does not melt away. I had to have a professional color match me, well worth it if you have a vendor in your area. It lasts me about 6 months of daily wear. I have used a lot of other products and more expensive, but I swear by colorscience products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2014

Great Powder

I have been using this powder for about 4 years now and I am very happy. I have on occasion switched to other powders to only come running back. My skin is prone to breakouts from certain creams and coverups and i havent had any issues with this one. It also gives really nice coverage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2014

This is my favorite powder

I have used Color Science products for over 14 years. The pressed mineral powder is my favorite of their products. It applies evenly (I like using a brush for more control and even application) and does not look "cakey". I use it over a medium tinted moisturizer or by itself on damp skin. Both ways work well. My friends do not realize I wear any makeup so that is a testament to its natural appearance. There are so many color choices, something right for everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2014

All Even Pressed Compact

I have skin discoloration, scars from acne and alot of red in my face. All Even camouflages all of my imperfections. Im 48 years old and still have acne. This is the only product I can use due to my adult acne and it helps control my oil as well. I have used this product for more many years. It is super easy for traveling also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2014

Great way to save money

I have been pleased with the Colorescience pressed mineral foundation. Goes on smoothly and does not look cakey and because you can buy the refills and save money is an added bonus.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2014

Great foundation powder

Nice buildable coverage, long lasting. Would recommend using a kabuki brush rather than the applicator which comes with the compact for a more natural look (the sponge applies the powder too thick).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2014

pressed foundation

I have used this foundation for 5 years. I had skin cancer and surgery on my face. This powder works so well to cover my scar without looking heavy and cake like. Love this color of not too deep. Seens to be the clostest to a medium beige.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2014

Glowing skin!

I thought that I would be a liquid foundation girl forever, I was wrong! I have always steered away from powders because I felt that they would "sit" in my fine lines and would be much more obvious. My dermatologist recommended this product as well as the primer...the result was amazing! The primer glides on my skin like silk and fills in everything, creating a beautiful canvas for the powder foundation. I felt as if I had nothing on my skin. Beautiful, even coverage and long lasting wear...no T-Zone oiliness, either! I cannot say enough great things about this product and I would suggest the primer and powder and make sure to color match your skin so you can order the right shade for your skin. Enjoy your glowing and luminous skin! :)

Profile Photo

Tiffany

January 09, 2014

Great Foundation

This is a great product. It has wonderful coverage and does not sit on top of the skin like loose power does. Best Foundation coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2013

Love It!

This is my 3rd time buying the same Colorescience product! Simply the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2013

Wonderful!

My daughter and I both use this great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2013

great mineral foundation

Much better than bare minerals, Great coverage from a healthy mineral foundation

Profile Photo

jenwegner7

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2013

Full Coverage!

I love this full coverage powder base! I've used if for a few years now. Every now and then I will try something new but am always disappointed and come running back to this! It has never broken me out. It's safe to apply on post-procedural skin. It has spf protection. You can go swimming and it stays put. It's love what can I say.... Buy it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2013

Love this product!

I have been using Colorscience products for years. It came recommended by my dermatologist. This mineral makeup provides excellent coverage that lasts all day without feeling like you are wearing make-up at all. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this mineral makeup. I am completely satisfied with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2013

Beautiful skin!

Colorscience Pro makes my skin glow:) It provides a luminesence I have not found in any other foundation makeup. I am asked frequently what products I use because my skin looks so fantastic - I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

Light and oil free

You can layer this with a brush or use a sponge for more coverage. Will never go back to liquid foundation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2013

The Perfect skin tone

Love colorscience makeup products. The color matches perfectly to my skin. Goes on smoothly. Blends well. No patchiness. Controls my oily skin. Very little breakouts or other skin irritations. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pressed powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2013

Great product1

Non irritating and color blends very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2012

I love colorescience

I recently found colorescience and I find it to be the best foundation better than any other foundation on the market. It covers everything. It's amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2012

Good Coverage

This works better than other pressed or loose powders on my skin. It also does not cause me to break-out and adds another layer of sun protection. I would recommend trying it to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2012

Impeccable coverage

Fantastic foundation, coverage is amazing, feels nice, looks GREAT - even moreso when coupled with a primer. HIghly recommend this foundation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2012

New to Colorscience

I have been using this product for 3 months and love the coverage it gives. The finish is smooth and I've had alot of compliments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680