LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Wednesday
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Pigment Foundation - Compact Refill - California Girl

Reviews For
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation - Compact Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation - Compact Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
Love it
August 03, 2015

I love this foundation and have been using it for a couple years now. Does not break out or irritate my face. Durable wear and doesnt feel heavy.

Wonderful!
April 28, 2015

I love this product. I was first introduced to Colorscience in my Dermotologists office and have been in love ever since. It covers all blemishes and evens out your skin beautifully.

Great Mineral Foundation
February 02, 2015

I love this makeup because I can change my coverage from medium to full coverage. Its quick and goes on easy.

Best coverage for my rosacea
January 13, 2015

I love this product. It covers redness and evens my skin tone without looking like I have make up on. People are so surprised when I tell them my skin is red. It makes it look flawless. I live in Texas and in the middle of summer I can mow the grass and my face does not melt away. I had to have a professional color match me, well worth it if you have a vendor in your area. It lasts me about 6 months of daily wear. I have used a lot of other products and more expensive, but I swear by colorscience products!

Great Powder
November 06, 2014

I have been using this powder for about 4 years now and I am very happy. I have on occasion switched to other powders to only come running back. My skin is prone to breakouts from certain creams and coverups and i havent had any issues with this one. It also gives really nice coverage!

This is my favorite powder
October 26, 2014

I have used Color Science products for over 14 years. The pressed mineral powder is my favorite of their products. It applies evenly (I like using a brush for more control and even application) and does not look "cakey". I use it over a medium tinted moisturizer or by itself on damp skin. Both ways work well. My friends do not realize I wear any makeup so that is a testament to its natural appearance. There are so many color choices, something right for everyone.

All Even Pressed Compact
September 25, 2014

I have skin discoloration, scars from acne and alot of red in my face. All Even camouflages all of my imperfections. Im 48 years old and still have acne. This is the only product I can use due to my adult acne and it helps control my oil as well. I have used this product for more many years. It is super easy for traveling also.

Great way to save money
September 01, 2014

I have been pleased with the Colorescience pressed mineral foundation. Goes on smoothly and does not look cakey and because you can buy the refills and save money is an added bonus.

Great foundation powder
May 27, 2014

Nice buildable coverage, long lasting. Would recommend using a kabuki brush rather than the applicator which comes with the compact for a more natural look (the sponge applies the powder too thick).

pressed foundation
January 31, 2014

I have used this foundation for 5 years. I had skin cancer and surgery on my face. This powder works so well to cover my scar without looking heavy and cake like. Love this color of not too deep. Seens to be the clostest to a medium beige.

Glowing skin!
January 20, 2014

I thought that I would be a liquid foundation girl forever, I was wrong! I have always steered away from powders because I felt that they would "sit" in my fine lines and would be much more obvious. My dermatologist recommended this product as well as the primer...the result was amazing! The primer glides on my skin like silk and fills in everything, creating a beautiful canvas for the powder foundation. I felt as if I had nothing on my skin. Beautiful, even coverage and long lasting wear...no T-Zone oiliness, either! I cannot say enough great things about this product and I would suggest the primer and powder and make sure to color match your skin so you can order the right shade for your skin. Enjoy your glowing and luminous skin! :)

Tiffany
Great Foundation
January 09, 2014

This is a great product. It has wonderful coverage and does not sit on top of the skin like loose power does. Best Foundation coverage.

Love It!
December 26, 2013

This is my 3rd time buying the same Colorescience product! Simply the best!

Wonderful!
September 20, 2013

My daughter and I both use this great product!

great mineral foundation
September 20, 2013

Much better than bare minerals, Great coverage from a healthy mineral foundation

Full Coverage!
April 18, 2013

I love this full coverage powder base! I've used if for a few years now. Every now and then I will try something new but am always disappointed and come running back to this! It has never broken me out. It's safe to apply on post-procedural skin. It has spf protection. You can go swimming and it stays put. It's love what can I say.... Buy it!!!

Love this product!
April 14, 2013

I have been using Colorscience products for years. It came recommended by my dermatologist. This mineral makeup provides excellent coverage that lasts all day without feeling like you are wearing make-up at all. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this mineral makeup. I am completely satisfied with this product!

Beautiful skin!
April 10, 2013

Colorscience Pro makes my skin glow:) It provides a luminesence I have not found in any other foundation makeup. I am asked frequently what products I use because my skin looks so fantastic - I love it!

Light and oil free
January 17, 2013

You can layer this with a brush or use a sponge for more coverage. Will never go back to liquid foundation!

The Perfect skin tone
January 15, 2013

Love colorscience makeup products. The color matches perfectly to my skin. Goes on smoothly. Blends well. No patchiness. Controls my oily skin. Very little breakouts or other skin irritations. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pressed powder.

Great product1
January 11, 2013

Non irritating and color blends very well.

I love colorescience
December 11, 2012

I recently found colorescience and I find it to be the best foundation better than any other foundation on the market. It covers everything. It's amazing.

Good Coverage
November 11, 2012

This works better than other pressed or loose powders on my skin. It also does not cause me to break-out and adds another layer of sun protection. I would recommend trying it to anyone.

Impeccable coverage
November 05, 2012

Fantastic foundation, coverage is amazing, feels nice, looks GREAT - even moreso when coupled with a primer. HIghly recommend this foundation!

New to Colorscience
August 14, 2012

I have been using this product for 3 months and love the coverage it gives. The finish is smooth and I've had alot of compliments.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100