Read the Colorescience reviews about this primer.

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Face Primer Skin Balancing SPF 20

Reviews For
Colorescience Skin Balancing Face Primer SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Skin Balancing Face Primer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
January 17, 2013

Great Product

I sometimes wear just the primer alone without a foundation or powder. I actually get two different colors and use a little of both at the same time, it's a perfect match for my skin. I never want to run out this product! I had a friend try it, she liked it so much I bought her one for Christmas!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2013

silky smooth

Goes on smoothly and leaves my face with a little color. It really didn't help my oily skin, but I still like the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2012

great for oily skin

I love colorescience pro primer, it is nearly weightless feels like rose pedals. the coverage and all day wear is highly worth the cost of the product. I follow this primer with liquid then pressed powder, all a great combination for the coverage I desire without being to heavy for my oily skin. Thank you lovelyskin. You made this primer easy to find and even easier to obtain.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2012

Good primer

Gives you a tint of a tan if you are fair to medium in skin tone, which is great! Just make sure to massage it well into your skin so you don't end up with blotches of brown.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2012

Yummy chocolately primer

I don't wear much makeup, but this product is a perfect, light primer with a fantastic smell. It gives me just a hint of color, and "mattifies" just as it says, smoothing out my skin tone. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Colourscience Chocolate Mousse

I really liked this product. It is the best primer in the Colorscience line for my t-zone oily skin. I use this product on my t-zone and I use Line Tamer around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2010

smells like chocolate

Great product, just a little dark for fair/medium skin. Smells great and works great though

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2008

okay primer

I have used the line tamer by colorescience and still prefer that but will use this up.Definitely has a chocolate aroma. Am not sure if it really helps with breakouts. I just get a few in the Tzone area and can't tell if this did anything for them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Fantastic!

I really like this product. I mix with line tamer and use as foundation, then brush over with a bronzing powder. I have very sensitive skin and this product is awesome..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
4
5
3
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100