Read the reviews of this Colorescience Sunforgettable powder brush.

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


142 Results
August 03, 2020

Easy to use

I really like how easy and convenient this is to use. I just throw this in my purse and take it out when I need to reapply.

Profile Photo

TNGirl

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Easiest Sunscreen You'll Ever Use

I like a pared down, simple makeup routine in the summer. This product definitely fits the bill. Who doesn't love a two in one. Powder gives the perfect amount of coverage and reapplication throughout the day is easy.

Profile Photo

JennB

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Really love it!!

This product was recommended to me by a dermatologist. It's terrific. I carry one in my purse for a quick re-apply of SPF. Have not burned yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Easy and amazing product

This has made reapplying sunscreen so easy. I bring it everywhere I go and when I need to reapply all I do is brush it on. Colorescience is one of my favorite brands they make the most innovative and amazing products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Good one

I like this. I bought this one, the spf 50 and spf 20 Foundation one. I don’t like the spf 20 Foundation one at all. It gives me a dull chalky look. I like both the spf 30 & 50 though. To be honest it’s hard to tell the difference between the two when I put them on. I finally did half of my face with one and half with the other and even still it’s hard to see a difference. The very slight difference that I see is that the 30 seems just slightly thicker- teeny tiny bit more coverage. But because there’s not a noticeable difference for me, I’ll probably stick with repurchasing the spf 50 one. But I do like this one and have zero complaints!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Amazing powder & sunscreen

I had been on the fence for months about purchasing this product- I had heard it was difficult to get powder out and the applicator was not easy to use. After initial short learning curve and seeing what the powder looks like - this is a very easy product to use for myself when I want the following: Either Over foundation or tinted moisturizer with out sunscreen already ( or with it underneath) and as a finishing powder to set make up creating flawless look but no orecloggjng and all natural finish Or To touch up both sunscreen ( esp) and make up ( blemishes/uneven skin tones, etc) and shine throughout day - just to look more even and less - the night make up look on a day when u don’t want that! Or by itself !! Bc it has great natural coverage and amazing sun protection!!!

Profile Photo

Cuteowl99

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Handy and travel friendly

Excellent for touch ups!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Best continued protection

This powder is the best, most convenient continued sun protection during the day. It applies easily, doesn't cake, has a nice tint, and best of all keeps my face protected. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Extra protection

This powder sunscreen is perfect to carry in your purse or car to easily freshen up your sun protection. I use a liquid protection under my makeup but always keep this non-irritating product for use over makeup or when I forget to apply to my liquid sunscreen. It is invisible on the face, does not clog pores and a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

SPF Touch Up Perfection

I’m a big fan on this product for touching up SPF during the daytime. The mineral formula is good for my skin, won’t cause breakouts and feels super light on skin.

Profile Photo

AndreaNYC

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Love love love

Love this stuff! Works beautifully.

Profile Photo

Jess23

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Great coverage!

Very pleased with the color and how easy it was to apply. Looks like I spent all day applying makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Perfect Solution to Hot Sunny Days

This is the first mineral powder sunscreen that I love using. It is the perfect solution to summertime shine and those harmful rays. After it sets it doesn't look like a bunch of makeup caked on, just a matte, refreshed face. The shade is a little lighter than expected, so next time I will order a shade darker.

Profile Photo

gokaren

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

Great product!! Looks really nice on my skin. Will repurchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Great Over Makeup!

This is great to re-touch your sunscreen while using makeup! Easy application, very light and powder and smooth brush! Great size to fit on the purse!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Very light feels like nothing on your skin

I ordered this in color medium hoping this will also give some color too. Their medium is very light and doesn’t have much of the color. So I returned this. What felt nice about this powder brush that it is very finely milled and feels like nothing on your skin. This is very shear and in my opinion is better used with foundation or another tinted spf or moisturizer...

Profile Photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Product is difficult to apply

No matter how many times you stroke your face with the brush, it's difficult for the powder to come out and apply to your face. I tried shaking the applicator to try to "loosen" the powder and help it come out, but instead powder rushes out of the brush and gets on you. But strangely when you try to apply after shaking, the powder still won't come out. Was hoping to use this when I'm outdoors or at the beach when quick reapplication is needed, but ended up being a bust. Might have just received a faulty product because there are many great reviews online elsewhere.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Colorscience mineral Sunscreen in color Medium

I bought this product after reading that Joanna Gaines uses this. I’m so happy I stumbled across that article because this is one of my favorite products. I am extremely prone to breakouts when I wear sunscreen. I think that since this is a powder mineral sunscreen, it caused no irritation or breakouts on my skin. I wear it on runs to protect my face from the sun. I wear it gardening, on days I only want light make up and over a full face or makeup. I’ve put it over hormonal blemishes and it didn’t irritate them at all. It’s a great product and I totally recommend. I’m not really fair and not tan either and the medium color works great. I’ve tested this product in the sun 6 hours gardening and my face was not burnt at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

EmilieCarr

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Stopped Working

Per Colorescience, you will know if the product is working correctly when you swipe your finger across the brush and the product "poofs or puffs" out. This stopped working for me after a few days. I did all of the hacks recommended by Colorescience and I still could not get the product to dispense. I am disappointed because this seems like a great product but with a poor dispenser.

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

Mineral sunscreen

I love this product! I use it as an extra layer of protection over my foundation with SPF and sunscreen during the summer months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Great For Travel

Sunforgettable is a great item to throw in your purse when you are traveling or out running errands. It is a mineral based sunscreen that comes in 30 or 50 SPF. I used it while I was traveling in Italy and did not get any sunburn because I brushed this product on my face @ the appropriate intervals. Now it is one product that is always in my purse! Give it a try and you won’t want to go another day without having it in your purse or make up bag!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

sunscreen powder

Very easy to re-apply for the purpose of sunscreen. However, the amount of powder doesn't spread over evenly

Profile Photo

QQ

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Great Coverage

goes on smooth with no residue, clean ingredients, does not irritate skin, does not clog pores, keeps sunburn away, highly recommend

Profile Photo

sassycat1

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Nice & Light

I was using this product for years and stopped. I'm not sure why, but I'm glad to be using it again. I like how light it feels on my skin. Applying over makeup doesn't disturb what I have on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

This is the best powder I have used and the application is perfect

This is the best powder I used so far, and the application is perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680