LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


100 Results
Very good product
November 13, 2017

I use it as my finishing powder (in the shade Fair), and it keeps my foundation matte all day long! Very recommended.

Repurchased this product
September 23, 2017

I use this as my last touch up to my makeup every day. It's a great sunscreen and a great finishing powder.

Best mineral sun sreen ever!
May 24, 2017

I have extremely oily skin, especially in the summer. Since I've added this after my skinmedica oil free sunscreen, my face is shine free! And no other foundation or powder needed! I just re apply throughout the day, because sun protection needs applied more than once! My skin looks flawless & no shine at all. 5 star product all around!

Colorscience Mineral Sunscreen Brush
May 17, 2017

This product is amazing! I highly recommend it, it goes a long way. It's worth the the price.

awesome powdered sunscreen
May 05, 2017

This is so handy. You can easily carry it with you. It goes on nicely and gives great sun coverage especially for the hands and face and neck. I love it.

Effective Concept
March 29, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this and described it as uping your sunscreen game. I agree! I haven't used it for very long but it's great to have an alternative to creams -the powder is so light I wasn't sure I had it on. I do like it and will continue to use it all year long. Just a wipe over your face, etc and you're good to go!

Best facial sunscreen ever!
March 24, 2017

I'm on my 4th tube of this and it is fantastic. As I write this, I am on day 4 of a Mexican vacation and no sunburned nose or cheeks for me. It is so easy and convenient to use no stickiness or greasy feel. My face also looks better than if I went barefaced. I'll continue to buy this product - great stuff.

Great purchase
March 18, 2017

Colorescience products are one of my favorites!

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30
March 01, 2017

Love it! I keep it in my purse at all times for touchups throughout the day. Quick application of sunscreen at your fingertips!

Skin Saver for the whole family!!
January 31, 2017

As a skin cancer patient this is a life saver! My whole family can use this. It is fast and easy to apply. It is highly effective!!

A Must-Have In Your Bag
January 26, 2017

This is my first time to try this product and I'm already hooked as a customer. The powder goes on nice and smooth and doesn't leave that caked-on look that many powders do. And since the powder is stored in its own neat container there's no chance for messy spills or wasted product. Best of all, it's so easy to apply! I have very Fair skin and the medium tone works great for me. Now there's no excuse to go outside without protection from the sun. An SPF powder, what could be better than that?!

Great product
December 13, 2016

I love this product. I have been using it for the last 2 years. Even bought it as gifts. Wish Colorscience would bring back the refills. Most environmentally friendly because you can reuse the brush container.

Great for kids heading to school
November 02, 2016

I use this on my 4th grader's face/ears/neck in the morning before she leaves for school. Wiggly kids don't want to stand still to have lotion sunscreen put on their faces. Especially when you are running late in the morning this product is awesome because it's so quick! In the perfect world, my daughter would reapply at lunchtime for additional coverage, but I know sunscreen in the morning is better than none at all. This product is invisible once it's applied - doesn't feel or look like you are wearing sunscreen. The Colorescience brush is much softer on little faces than other brush-on brands we have tried. Gave it 4 stars rather than 5, because of the price. We ordered the fair and medium colors, since it was our first time buying Colorescience. They both look great, basically invisible on my daughter and myself (medium ivory skin).

Quick & Easy
September 22, 2016

Great coverage ready and quick to use.

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF30
September 07, 2016

I have oily skin and the colorescience mineral sunscreen is perfect for my face. It provides good sunscreen protection and also provides some color. I use it every day. I wish the refills would come back. Also wish the colorescience finishing powder for problem skin would come back. Awesome product. I used it along with the sunscreen.

Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen
August 29, 2016

I LOVE this product! I use it throughout the day even to just eliminate shine on my face and smooth out my complexion. I have used on my kids as well when I forget their sunscreen and it works awesome!

Good product
August 23, 2016

The powder has a nice consistency and is a neutral shade, which blended well. The packaging is convenient.

Easy to use/carry
July 29, 2016

This is a great alternative to creams and sprays. It's so easy and mess free! I use it on my kids' faces too since they are too impatient with sunscreen creams.

AMAZING!
March 30, 2016

This product is amazing! It's great natural looking coverage and the sunscreen is fantastic! I love the brush, it's soft, convenient and easy to use and travel with. Please bring back the refills! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!

Thanks for the sample LovelySkin!
December 04, 2015

I love this product from the start and sunscreen added so easy to apply and blends excellently with skin tone. With increased risk of skin cancer as well as cumulative skin damage that we wont see until we age it so nice to have a complimentary product that will provide protection and looks beautiful on the skin, thank-you for the opportunity to try it, its on my list for purchase.

Handy for touch-ups
August 25, 2015

The brush is handy for touch-ups during the day. My T-zone becomes shiny during the day, and I fear that I blot away my sun protection when I blot the shine. Now I use this after blotting, and I feel better protected. The color Medium is slightly chalky on my medium skin, but its not terrible if I apply it sheerly. Ive also used this over regular sunscreen before and during outdoor activities--its lighter-feeling than adding more sunscreen lotion.

Love this product!
August 02, 2015

I use this during daytime over my makeup. Works great!

Handy sun damage preventer
July 14, 2015

I love my Colorescience mineral sunscreen brush. After trying a friends, I decided to give it a go, and it is so handy! I keep it in my purse and easily apply when I am out and about during the day. I sometimes even swipe my kids cheeks and noses if they need a little extra protection. Totally worth every penny.

Colorscience
June 15, 2015

This was my first time purchasing this product and I am so happy I did! I am fair/light and purchased the medium with shimmer. The color was perfect and a little goes a long way. Best sunscreen with color for me in the Texas summer. Will buy again!

Excellent product
March 07, 2015

This is a great sunscreen. You can put it in your purse and always reapply if you need to. No creams or anything to mess with. It is an easy product to use, just brush and go.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100