Read the reviews of this Colorescience Sunforgettable powder brush.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


139 Results
December 13, 2016

Great product

I love this product. I have been using it for the last 2 years. Even bought it as gifts. Wish Colorscience would bring back the refills. Most environmentally friendly because you can reuse the brush container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2016

Great for kids heading to school

I use this on my 4th grader's face/ears/neck in the morning before she leaves for school. Wiggly kids don't want to stand still to have lotion sunscreen put on their faces. Especially when you are running late in the morning this product is awesome because it's so quick! In the perfect world, my daughter would reapply at lunchtime for additional coverage, but I know sunscreen in the morning is better than none at all. This product is invisible once it's applied - doesn't feel or look like you are wearing sunscreen. The Colorescience brush is much softer on little faces than other brush-on brands we have tried. Gave it 4 stars rather than 5, because of the price. We ordered the fair and medium colors, since it was our first time buying Colorescience. They both look great, basically invisible on my daughter and myself (medium ivory skin).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Quick & Easy

Great coverage ready and quick to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2016

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF30

I have oily skin and the colorescience mineral sunscreen is perfect for my face. It provides good sunscreen protection and also provides some color. I use it every day. I wish the refills would come back. Also wish the colorescience finishing powder for problem skin would come back. Awesome product. I used it along with the sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2016

Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen

I LOVE this product! I use it throughout the day even to just eliminate shine on my face and smooth out my complexion. I have used on my kids as well when I forget their sunscreen and it works awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

Good product

The powder has a nice consistency and is a neutral shade, which blended well. The packaging is convenient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2016

Easy to use/carry

This is a great alternative to creams and sprays. It's so easy and mess free! I use it on my kids' faces too since they are too impatient with sunscreen creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2016

AMAZING!

This product is amazing! It's great natural looking coverage and the sunscreen is fantastic! I love the brush, it's soft, convenient and easy to use and travel with. Please bring back the refills! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2015

Thanks for the sample LovelySkin!

I love this product from the start and sunscreen added so easy to apply and blends excellently with skin tone. With increased risk of skin cancer as well as cumulative skin damage that we wont see until we age it so nice to have a complimentary product that will provide protection and looks beautiful on the skin, thank-you for the opportunity to try it, its on my list for purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2015

Handy for touch-ups

The brush is handy for touch-ups during the day. My T-zone becomes shiny during the day, and I fear that I blot away my sun protection when I blot the shine. Now I use this after blotting, and I feel better protected. The color Medium is slightly chalky on my medium skin, but its not terrible if I apply it sheerly. Ive also used this over regular sunscreen before and during outdoor activities--its lighter-feeling than adding more sunscreen lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2015

Love this product!

I use this during daytime over my makeup. Works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Handy sun damage preventer

I love my Colorescience mineral sunscreen brush. After trying a friends, I decided to give it a go, and it is so handy! I keep it in my purse and easily apply when I am out and about during the day. I sometimes even swipe my kids cheeks and noses if they need a little extra protection. Totally worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2015

Colorscience

This was my first time purchasing this product and I am so happy I did! I am fair/light and purchased the medium with shimmer. The color was perfect and a little goes a long way. Best sunscreen with color for me in the Texas summer. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2015

Excellent product

This is a great sunscreen. You can put it in your purse and always reapply if you need to. No creams or anything to mess with. It is an easy product to use, just brush and go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2014

A great product!

I have been using Colorscience Sunforgettable for years. I love this product! Its such a pleasure to simply brush it on with no chance of dripping creams melting into my eyes. It works amazingly well and can be applied over any make-up foundation or none at all. It is 100% Natural which is key, I use it every day and feel confident that I am protected from the California Sunshine! Colorscience was one of the very first mineral powder products on the market and I have total confidence in their entire line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2014

Summer Essential

This is my "go to" product for my summer skin...it protects and gives a sheer shimmer to my skin, enough that I do not have to wear any other makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2014

Very pleased - even use it on my 10 y.o. daughter!

Im very happy with this sunscreen. I was looking for a physical sunscreen (esp. for face) for my 10 y.o. daughter and for myself. I have a sensitive skin myself, but my daughter tends to get very rough patches and rash on her skin from chemical sunscreens. I like the fact that this is a mineral sunscreen and it is very easy to apply, so my daughter doesnt mind me putting it on her at all. She has an olive skin, so I purchased Medium for her. Its very sheer (translucent) when applied and you cant really see it. My skin is bit lighter than hers, but I also purchased Med for myself and its perfect. Highly recommend it to kids and adults alike!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2014

Great on the go

I love this product. The packaging is very convenient and the easy portability makes it easy to reapply throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2014

Sunscreen Powder!

I was extremely pleased to hear about this product. I do not like to wear a lot of make-cup, particularly foundation. However, a light dusting of powder gives a finished look. This powder can be purchased with or without "sparkles". I choose the "sparkle" one in medium. I was nervous it may have been too dark, as I have fair skin. Absolutely the correct color choice. The Medium is pretty light. I chose the color after reading previous reviews. The sunscreen factor is a huge plus. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2014

customer

This product is easy to use, stays on while looking natural and protects your face I love it and never go out without it. I also tried the colorscience lipstick which is wonderful as well. Thank you! Kim

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2014

Great Find!

Easy to apply. Product is lightweight and feels great on my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2014

My go to sunscreen!

I love this product not only because it brushes on nicely and gives you great coverage but that it fits easily into any purse that I am carrying. In fact, after getting off the plane in Jamaica I had this product in my carry on and was able to apply it right then and there. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

February 18, 2014

Easy

Super easy to use. Great for touching up during the day as it is recommended to re-apply sunscreen every few hours. The lightest color is VERY light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2014

Great sun block

I live in a sunny climate and this stuff is great. I can dust it on over my makeup if I am going out midday. It is a bit pricey so you need to be careful with is but it works well and is worth it if you want to save your makeup look!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2014

Great Product!

I use this product over Colorscience Wild to Mild and thats it other than some blush goes on evenly and easily. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680