Read the reviews of this Colorescience Sunforgettable powder brush.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


137 Results
March 23, 2019

Easy to use

Love having this product in my purse. Doesn't take up any room and can use it anytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

My Favorite Sunscreen

This is my go to sunscreen for everyday coverage. I can even wear alone as my foundation layer for a natural look. I have very fair, sensitive skin and this mineral sunscreen works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

A little tricky

I can't say that I love this product, but that is likely due to the way in which I use it. After Fraxel treatments, I need to be vigilant in reapplying sunscreen throughout the day, so this seemed like a good choice to put over makeup while out of the house. Unfortunately, it's difficult for me to see well how much I've applied, and the brush gets a bit yucky very quickly after using it on top of makeup. However, it's probably a great product when used on a clean face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Poor delivery system

I like the idea behind this product which provides sun protection after application of makeup. Goes on smoothly and has a somewhat blurring effect similar to a finishing powder. What I do not like is the difficulty I have getting the powder out thru the brush. There are times when I think I am applying the powder only to discover nothing is coming out through the brush. I have turned it upside down and given it a few pats to get it going, but it is hard to tell whether anything is really going on. Needs some re-designing in this respect. Otherwise, I think it is a great idea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Nice application

A little more sheer color than the jane iredale powder sunscreen, I got this in medium and the brush applicator is convenient. A little hard to get the powder out at first, but then it does efficiently. It's not messy like the jane iredale and slim and compact to carry with you, so you always have sunscreen on the go. Recommend to those who want low maintenance with their sunscreen. This also goes on nicely after makeup application, but if you use alone, it is very very light coverage, but it is doable.

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

LizzMama

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Not that great

Color looked chalky. Hard to get even coverage. I will recycle into my golf bag and use on my shoulders and chest. For my face, I will stick with either La Roche-Posay or EltaMD, both of which can be purchased on this site.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Chalky

Wanted to love it. Needed a "fair" or "light" color. Does not blend well and felt chalky and drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Awesome Sunscreen

I don't love wearing sunscreen. I know I need to, but I hate the way it feels on your face. And how are you supposed to reapply every few hours w/o ruining your makeup? Colorescience is the answer! I use EltaMD sunscreen under my make up and this on top. Super easy to reapply and keep in your purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

I have very fair skin that burns quickly. I have to keep sunscreen on my face and found this product easy to apply to my face, and I do not have to worry about messing up my makeup. Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Colorescience Mineral Sunscreen Brush

Love this brush on sunscreen. I originally bought it at my dermatologist's office. I use primarily physical blocker sunscreens, i.e. zinc and titanium dioxide, when I'm going to be outside and use chemical blockers in my make up otherwise. I This brush-on is wonderful! I've referred several friends to it who love it as well. I carry it in my purse to quickly apply over makeup if I get caught unexpectedly being outside, for example, an outdoor cafe table or at a sporting event, on days when I don't have substantive physical blocker sunscreen on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Great Product!

I love this product! I especially use this color for under eyes only, works really great as well as sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

my daughter loves this sunscreen

Some of you ladies (mothers) may know that it's tough to get our daughter's to wear sunscreen. Even the line about they''re going to look like us in 30 years if they don't protect themselves doesn''t seem to work. This is one sunscreen that my daughters are willing even happy to wear as it acts not only to protect them but provides a little cover for any small blemishes on their skin. I bought 3 of these for my youngest - she requested a bunch to last her the year!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Very good product

I use it as my finishing powder (in the shade Fair), and it keeps my foundation matte all day long! Very recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2017

Repurchased this product

I use this as my last touch up to my makeup every day. It's a great sunscreen and a great finishing powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2017

Best mineral sun sreen ever!

I have extremely oily skin, especially in the summer. Since I've added this after my skinmedica oil free sunscreen, my face is shine free! And no other foundation or powder needed! I just re apply throughout the day, because sun protection needs applied more than once! My skin looks flawless & no shine at all. 5 star product all around!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Colorscience Mineral Sunscreen Brush

This product is amazing! I highly recommend it, it goes a long way. It's worth the the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2017

awesome powdered sunscreen

This is so handy. You can easily carry it with you. It goes on nicely and gives great sun coverage especially for the hands and face and neck. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2017

Effective Concept

My dermatologist recommended this and described it as uping your sunscreen game. I agree! I haven't used it for very long but it's great to have an alternative to creams -the powder is so light I wasn't sure I had it on. I do like it and will continue to use it all year long. Just a wipe over your face, etc and you're good to go!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Best facial sunscreen ever!

I'm on my 4th tube of this and it is fantastic. As I write this, I am on day 4 of a Mexican vacation and no sunburned nose or cheeks for me. It is so easy and convenient to use no stickiness or greasy feel. My face also looks better than if I went barefaced. I'll continue to buy this product - great stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2017

Great purchase

Colorescience products are one of my favorites!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

Love it! I keep it in my purse at all times for touchups throughout the day. Quick application of sunscreen at your fingertips!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Skin Saver for the whole family!!

As a skin cancer patient this is a life saver! My whole family can use this. It is fast and easy to apply. It is highly effective!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

A Must-Have In Your Bag

This is my first time to try this product and I'm already hooked as a customer. The powder goes on nice and smooth and doesn't leave that caked-on look that many powders do. And since the powder is stored in its own neat container there's no chance for messy spills or wasted product. Best of all, it's so easy to apply! I have very Fair skin and the medium tone works great for me. Now there's no excuse to go outside without protection from the sun. An SPF powder, what could be better than that?!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2016

Great product

I love this product. I have been using it for the last 2 years. Even bought it as gifts. Wish Colorscience would bring back the refills. Most environmentally friendly because you can reuse the brush container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2016

Great for kids heading to school

I use this on my 4th grader's face/ears/neck in the morning before she leaves for school. Wiggly kids don't want to stand still to have lotion sunscreen put on their faces. Especially when you are running late in the morning this product is awesome because it's so quick! In the perfect world, my daughter would reapply at lunchtime for additional coverage, but I know sunscreen in the morning is better than none at all. This product is invisible once it's applied - doesn't feel or look like you are wearing sunscreen. The Colorescience brush is much softer on little faces than other brush-on brands we have tried. Gave it 4 stars rather than 5, because of the price. We ordered the fair and medium colors, since it was our first time buying Colorescience. They both look great, basically invisible on my daughter and myself (medium ivory skin).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
3
4
2
2
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680