Read the reviews of this Colorescience Sunforgettable powder brush.

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 - Fair (formerly All Clear)

Reviews For
Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


104 Results
June 22, 2020

Handy and travel friendly

Excellent for touch ups!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Best continued protection

This powder is the best, most convenient continued sun protection during the day. It applies easily, doesn't cake, has a nice tint, and best of all keeps my face protected. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Extra protection

This powder sunscreen is perfect to carry in your purse or car to easily freshen up your sun protection. I use a liquid protection under my makeup but always keep this non-irritating product for use over makeup or when I forget to apply to my liquid sunscreen. It is invisible on the face, does not clog pores and a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Love love love

Love this stuff! Works beautifully.

Profile Photo

Jess23

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Great coverage!

Very pleased with the color and how easy it was to apply. Looks like I spent all day applying makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Perfect Solution to Hot Sunny Days

This is the first mineral powder sunscreen that I love using. It is the perfect solution to summertime shine and those harmful rays. After it sets it doesn't look like a bunch of makeup caked on, just a matte, refreshed face. The shade is a little lighter than expected, so next time I will order a shade darker.

Profile Photo

gokaren

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Colorescience Sunforgettable Mineral Sunscreen Brush SPF 30

Great product!! Looks really nice on my skin. Will repurchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Great Over Makeup!

This is great to re-touch your sunscreen while using makeup! Easy application, very light and powder and smooth brush! Great size to fit on the purse!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Very light feels like nothing on your skin

I ordered this in color medium hoping this will also give some color too. Their medium is very light and doesn’t have much of the color. So I returned this. What felt nice about this powder brush that it is very finely milled and feels like nothing on your skin. This is very shear and in my opinion is better used with foundation or another tinted spf or moisturizer...

Profile Photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Colorscience mineral Sunscreen in color Medium

I bought this product after reading that Joanna Gaines uses this. I’m so happy I stumbled across that article because this is one of my favorite products. I am extremely prone to breakouts when I wear sunscreen. I think that since this is a powder mineral sunscreen, it caused no irritation or breakouts on my skin. I wear it on runs to protect my face from the sun. I wear it gardening, on days I only want light make up and over a full face or makeup. I’ve put it over hormonal blemishes and it didn’t irritate them at all. It’s a great product and I totally recommend. I’m not really fair and not tan either and the medium color works great. I’ve tested this product in the sun 6 hours gardening and my face was not burnt at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

EmilieCarr

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

Mineral sunscreen

I love this product! I use it as an extra layer of protection over my foundation with SPF and sunscreen during the summer months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Great For Travel

Sunforgettable is a great item to throw in your purse when you are traveling or out running errands. It is a mineral based sunscreen that comes in 30 or 50 SPF. I used it while I was traveling in Italy and did not get any sunburn because I brushed this product on my face @ the appropriate intervals. Now it is one product that is always in my purse! Give it a try and you won’t want to go another day without having it in your purse or make up bag!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Great Coverage

goes on smooth with no residue, clean ingredients, does not irritate skin, does not clog pores, keeps sunburn away, highly recommend

Profile Photo

sassycat1

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Nice & Light

I was using this product for years and stopped. I'm not sure why, but I'm glad to be using it again. I like how light it feels on my skin. Applying over makeup doesn't disturb what I have on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

This is the best powder I have used and the application is perfect

This is the best powder I used so far, and the application is perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Best color

I have bought the SPF 50 and 30 both in “Medium." However, they are actually slightly different colors. The medium in the 30 is darker and better suited for my skin tone. I also think the SPF 30 applies more easily out of the brush.

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Impressed

I love the feel of this sunscreen. I would highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Good sunscreen

This is great over make-up and protects well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Easy to use

Love having this product in my purse. Doesn't take up any room and can use it anytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

My Favorite Sunscreen

This is my go to sunscreen for everyday coverage. I can even wear alone as my foundation layer for a natural look. I have very fair, sensitive skin and this mineral sunscreen works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Awesome Sunscreen

I don't love wearing sunscreen. I know I need to, but I hate the way it feels on your face. And how are you supposed to reapply every few hours w/o ruining your makeup? Colorescience is the answer! I use EltaMD sunscreen under my make up and this on top. Super easy to reapply and keep in your purse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2018

Colorescience Mineral Sunscreen Brush

Love this brush on sunscreen. I originally bought it at my dermatologist's office. I use primarily physical blocker sunscreens, i.e. zinc and titanium dioxide, when I'm going to be outside and use chemical blockers in my make up otherwise. I This brush-on is wonderful! I've referred several friends to it who love it as well. I carry it in my purse to quickly apply over makeup if I get caught unexpectedly being outside, for example, an outdoor cafe table or at a sporting event, on days when I don't have substantive physical blocker sunscreen on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Great Product!

I love this product! I especially use this color for under eyes only, works really great as well as sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

my daughter loves this sunscreen

Some of you ladies (mothers) may know that it's tough to get our daughter's to wear sunscreen. Even the line about they''re going to look like us in 30 years if they don't protect themselves doesn''t seem to work. This is one sunscreen that my daughters are willing even happy to wear as it acts not only to protect them but provides a little cover for any small blemishes on their skin. I bought 3 of these for my youngest - she requested a bunch to last her the year!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Very good product

I use it as my finishing powder (in the shade Fair), and it keeps my foundation matte all day long! Very recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680