LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex

Reviews For
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DDF Glycolic Toning Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
DDF Glycolic Toning Complex is the best!
July 24, 2017

Been using this for years and love, love, love it! Not too harsh but really refreshes my skin opens up the pores and just makes it glow. Definitely, recommend.

Seems so good so far
April 05, 2017

I have been using this for about 3 weeks. It tingles on the skin but it is meant to. I bought this in the hope it would clean out all of my pores. It hasn't completely removed all the clogged pores from around the side of my noise but on top they seem to have gotten smaller. The wipes look dirty after I have wiped my face which tells me also it's doing a good job. Doesn't smell great but I don't mind that. Don't expect it to. My moisturizer sinks into my skin more and make up is going on well. I use this a.m and p.m. Though to remove the last stubborn clogged pores I feel one of those metal tools will help.

The best toner for oily skin!
January 24, 2017

I've been using this for 10+ years and it is the best toner for oily skin. It leaves my skin feels so fresh and clean and it definitely helps prevent from having blemishes. I tried other toners a few times but I could not find anything better than DDF.

Great product!!!
July 21, 2016

Bought this based on the positive reviews, so glad I did!!! Noticed smoother skin within days of use!

Glycolic toning complex
June 03, 2015

I have been using this tonic for a couple years, my skin looks healthy and glowing. Highly recommend this product.

ddf toner
March 16, 2015

This is my first time trying a glycolic toner. I strayed from it thinking it would be to harsh on my combination skin. I get why people use it---it works great! You can fee l it working as soon as you sweep it on. It is not over drying nor irritating. And I have some acne going on so I use acne medication , as well, but it does not seem to cause any extreme dryness nor redness. I definitely give this a 2 thumbs up!

Great toner and fast servise
November 25, 2014

I love this toner. I have been using it for 6 years, and I always get compliments on my skin. It made my laugh lines disappear and keeps my acne at bay. The service and shipping from this company are wonderful. Thank you for shipping to APO addresses. I have recommended this product to my friends and family.

Good product for the price!
January 19, 2014

I have been using this product for the past couple of years now. Used to buy it from Sephora until they discontinued selling DDF there. Toner helps keep my face from becoming oily and controls any acne breakouts. I always use a moisturizer after using the product so I never have any issues with dryness.

my only toner
January 20, 2013

This is the best toner ever! Keeps my skin youthful! Pour into a pump spray bottle to make product go further.

C.L., Orange Co., CA
October 28, 2012

I've been using this toner for a few years now. It stings at times after application but i've kept using this product because of the results. It keeps by skin clean and acne free.

great product
June 09, 2012

Removes all traces of makeup. skin feels fresh and glowing

Extremely satisfied
December 20, 2011

I have oily skin and large pores. This toner is awesome at removing left over make-up and soap after washing. It gave my skin an even glow, made my pores appear smaller and kept my skin from getting oily without drying. I really like this product and will continue using it.

Glycolic 10%
September 23, 2011

Highly rcomended you Kathy, it has the highest % of glycolic--I love it because it keeps the 'brown age spots' ay bay.

Why change
September 19, 2008

I have used this product for over 12 years, maybe more, and like the tingling effect.

DDF Glycolic Toner
June 16, 2008

I love this Toner. It's the best out there. Keeps blemishes away and improves texture of the skin. I recommend to anyone with occasion breakouts and/or acne. I use after washing with Blemish Foaming Cleanser. I love this product more than ProActive! You will not be dissapointed.

GREAT TONER FOR AGING COMBINATION SKIN
May 30, 2008

Great non-irritating toner for combination skin. Balances oily & dry areas and assists in more effective moisturizing. Dissolves old skin cells that can mix with oil and block pores.

Amazing product
May 19, 2008

I use this toner every evening after washing my face. It has truly helped clear my breakouts and even prevents new ones. I suffered with little white bumps on my chin for years and this is the only product that I've ever used that actually helped me. It's far more effective than any salicylic acid products that are out there. I highly recommend this product.

DDF Glycolic Toner
May 13, 2008

I have used this product for several years and really love it! It is a great daily exfoliater.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100