Product Reviews for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew - 1oz

Reviews For DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew

$25.00
26 Results
September 18, 2020

Best!

This moisturizer is THE BEST. This makes my skin look so great and feels even better. It’s absorbs perfectly and doesn’t feel heavy. I have newly aging skin and oily t zone, this gives me the perfect balance.

Profile Photo

Thelma

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Feels wonderful and very effective!

I have very sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts. My skin seems to be sensitive to products with a lot of chemicals. Years ago, after a lot of trial and error and a few tears, I finally discovered this face lotion. Along with the face wash that I use, it helped clear up my cystic acne. This lotion is light-weight yet very moisturizing! It leaves my skin feeling soft and non-greasy. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

So smooth, moisturizing but light weight

I love this as both a day and a night cream. it goes on so smoothly and absorbs into the skin well. Great under makeup. I prefer the feel of this version to the SPF version.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Great moisturizer

Goes on, soaks in quickly for makeup application. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

My new favorite Oil Free Moisturizer

Does not give me a shine at all! I like a matte finish and this is what I have been looking for to help with my oily T-Zone. Will definitely buy again! I hope it does not get discontinued.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

My favorite daily moisturizer!

I use this product every morning. It has a light feel, isn't sticky and enables clean application of flawless makeup every time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Awesome

This was given to me by the Lovely Skin staff as a gift with purchase. I had never tried DDF but I am very impressed with this product. I have acne, dry and ageing skin that is very sensitive-this stuff is wonderful. My skin just soaks it in and I can layer other products over this. Thank you Lovely Skin for all the wonderful specials that you have.

Profile Photo

Pamela

July 20, 2018

LovelySkin is the way to go.

The stuff is amazing, and it doesn't break me or my daughter out. It's worth every bit of money...love love love 👍

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Lite, Oil Free Moisturization

DDF Ultra-Lite Moisturizing Dew is a fantastic cream that’s perfect for the sensitive skin on my face. It provides moisture without being greasy or causing breakouts. I use this after cleansing my face, it is comforting and calming for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Favorite moisturizer

I was very hesitant in purchasing this product because I have acne prone skin and only used what my dermatologist recommended. The product I used before was discontinued. When I spoke with a customer service rep she suggested I try this product. I am so glad I did. I LOVE IT!!!! And will only be using this moisturizer. It's dewy on the skin and smooths the rough spots. What a great product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Best Daily Moisturizer - EVER

DDF is the best. Hands down. This light weight formula is never greasy, feels great and provides excellent all day moisture. It is good for daily use with an additional sunscreen product on top (again, I use the DDF sunscreen, untinted). This is good for all skin types–it's a must try, as it has become a long time staple in my cleansing and facial routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Best out there

Love DDF

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

good product

Would have given it 5 stars, but it is not heavy enough for my nose, which is still kinda dry. Works well on rest of my face. Absorbs really well. Little goes a long way. No reaction with my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2017

My fav.

It is not oily. It is fragrance-free. It is just very light in consistency but offers plenty of moisturizing. I have been using it for over two years now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Great light moisturizer.

I have been using this product for several years. I love that it does not cause breakouts and absorbs quickly into my skin. It does not have any unpleasant odors or fragrance. I put it on in the morning before applying makeup. I use it at night several times per week. My only complaint is the high cost for the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Have been using this daily for years

As the name says, this product gives lite, oil-free protection. High quality moisturizer that does not make my acne-prone skin break out. I use the same product with SPF 15 during the day, and this product with no SPF at bedtime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

Perfect light moisturizer!

I have combination skin and this moisturizer never irritates my skin or causes me to breakout. It gives it enough moisture without feeling heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

The best moisturizer

I would never change to another moisturizer. This one is so light, never greasy. Great lotion to wear under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

DDF

Have been using this product for awhile and completely satisfied with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2014

Wonderful

I have been using this product for years on my oily, sensitive skin that has turned more combination skin as I have gotten older. It is light, non-greasy, absorbs quickly and hydrates. It has never irritated my skin or caused breakouts. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2013

Great product

I love this product. I have Rosacea and this product works for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2012

review

This is an excellent product -- very light, works well on my sensitive skin. i never break out from it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2011

My favorite mosturizer

This is an excellent non greasy mosturizer that hydrates and drys fast. Good for morning or evening. One of my must haves!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Oil-free and a great moisturizer

I use this product every evening, and the SPF version in the morning. It is great for my sensitive skin and help me avoid breakouts because it really is and feels oil free. This is one of the few items in my collection that I can bring myself to bay more than $20 for - it so SO worth it. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 03, 2008

Sensitive Skin: This Face Lotion is For You

This product has been a favorite of mine for the past few years. For some unkown reason my skin started to react to fragrance, certain oils and dyes in skin care products. I first purchased DDF lotion soley based on the package information. The DDF lotion was everything it said it was, and that is rare. My skin did not have a reaction and the lotion feels great going on and absorbs quickly. This product is best for skin that is mild to medium dry skin. I wouldn't recommend it for dry skin, as you may need a heavier moisturizer than this particular product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680