LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew

Reviews For
DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
good product
September 21, 2017

Would have given it 5 stars, but it is not heavy enough for my nose, which is still kinda dry. Works well on rest of my face. Absorbs really well. Little goes a long way. No reaction with my sensitive skin.

My fav.
July 20, 2017

It is not oily. It is fragrance-free. It is just very light in consistency but offers plenty of moisturizing. I have been using it for over two years now.

Great light moisturizer.
July 14, 2017

I have been using this product for several years. I love that it does not cause breakouts and absorbs quickly into my skin. It does not have any unpleasant odors or fragrance. I put it on in the morning before applying makeup. I use it at night several times per week. My only complaint is the high cost for the product.

Have been using this daily for years
June 15, 2017

As the name says, this product gives lite, oil-free protection. High quality moisturizer that does not make my acne-prone skin break out. I use the same product with SPF 15 during the day, and this product with no SPF at bedtime.

Perfect light moisturizer!
May 02, 2017

I have combination skin and this moisturizer never irritates my skin or causes me to breakout. It gives it enough moisture without feeling heavy.

The best moisturizer
February 28, 2017

I would never change to another moisturizer. This one is so light, never greasy. Great lotion to wear under makeup.

DDF
December 29, 2016

Have been using this product for awhile and completely satisfied with the results.

Wonderful
December 20, 2014

I have been using this product for years on my oily, sensitive skin that has turned more combination skin as I have gotten older. It is light, non-greasy, absorbs quickly and hydrates. It has never irritated my skin or caused breakouts. Love it!

Great product
March 05, 2013

I love this product. I have Rosacea and this product works for my skin.

review
June 17, 2012

This is an excellent product -- very light, works well on my sensitive skin. i never break out from it.

My favorite mosturizer
October 27, 2011

This is an excellent non greasy mosturizer that hydrates and drys fast. Good for morning or evening. One of my must haves!

Oil-free and a great moisturizer
September 09, 2011

I use this product every evening, and the SPF version in the morning. It is great for my sensitive skin and help me avoid breakouts because it really is and feels oil free. This is one of the few items in my collection that I can bring myself to bay more than $20 for - it so SO worth it. I highly recommend this product!

Sensitive Skin: This Face Lotion is For You
June 03, 2008

This product has been a favorite of mine for the past few years. For some unkown reason my skin started to react to fragrance, certain oils and dyes in skin care products. I first purchased DDF lotion soley based on the package information. The DDF lotion was everything it said it was, and that is rare. My skin did not have a reaction and the lotion feels great going on and absorbs quickly. This product is best for skin that is mild to medium dry skin. I wouldn't recommend it for dry skin, as you may need a heavier moisturizer than this particular product.

I am 30 and everyone thinks I'm 22!
March 27, 2008

I have battled with adult acne for the past 3-4 yrs and with all of the benzoyl peroxide and silicic acid products that I have to use, this is the most gentle skin hydration that I have ever used. The name describes this product perfectly!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100