Product Reviews for Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 5%

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 5%

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Gel 5%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Gel 5% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
November 05, 2018

Essential product

I use this everyday twice a day. Keeps acne away. Simple formulation at a reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Doesn’t work, waste of money

Used product and it did absolutely nothing, waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Works!

I have used this twice a day on my acne prone, oily skin, and it works. I rarely get any blemishes and have no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Go away, zits, I'm too old for this

I'm 35, and I can't seem to get rid of the random annoying pimples I've had for at least the past 20 years. "It keeps you young," says my mother. Well! I tried this Replenix Acne Gel twice a day on cleansed skin, under moisturizer. Twice a day for about two days. The stubborn spot on my forehead that had been lingering for about a month (oh yea! When you get older, they stay with you longer!) started to GO AWAY! Bye Felicazit! No one needs you here!

Profile Picture for Lauren

LaLaLauren

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2017

Good product

Works as it should - non irritating and non greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Benzaderm Gel 5%

I use this before going to bed and it keeps my face from getting too oily and breaking out. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 5%

I've used this stuff before and it works well. I only use it on the affected areas on my skin and it seems to do the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2014

Effective yet gentle

I love this product because it effectively heals blemishes without irritating my skin. I can apply this product and not have to worry about red, inflamed and painful blemishes appearing on my complexion!

Profile Picture for Marie

Marie

LovelySkin Employee

December 29, 2013

It works overnight!

Great product great price it drys up pimples overnight! Not too drying I use it once a day to keep pimples at bay!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2013

Excellent

Great for Acne suffers, !!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2011

Best Acne Spot Treatment

This is is a great product. I use it everyday along with the benzaderm 5% face wash and it has helped clear my acne. It rubs in clear and does not interfere with moisturizer or make-up. The only thing that might bother some is that it can make your eyes water a bit when first applied but that subsides quickly and for the way it gets rid of zits its well worth it. I am a repeat buyer have recommended it to others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Good

It's good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100