Product Reviews for Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 5%

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 5%

Reviews For Replenix Acne Solutions Acne Gel 5%

$15.20 was $19.00
17 Results
September 05, 2020

Replenix acne gel 5%

I used to use the Replenix acne cream 5%, but I decided to give the gel a try. I actually like it much better, because the it is much easier to spread on. I have quite large acne areas. It is also much easier to wash off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Very Good Acne Product

I started using this product years ago when benzoyl peroxide gel stopped requiring a prescription and became an over-the-counter ("OTC") medication. As a matter of fact, the company originally had the product under the Derma Topix name label. I prefer a benzoyl peroxide gel over a lotion and found that the consistency of this company's product resembled the prescription brand I had been using prior to it becoming an OTC drug.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Great Product

This product is wonderful and the ship time is just as great. Love this product and company!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Works great for my acne

I love this product. I only need a very thin layer over my problem areas and it keeps me clear. When I do breakout, it shrinks and reduces inflammation super fast. It doesn't irritate me as long as I stay on top of moisturizing and using sunscreen. SPF is a must with any benzoyl peroxide product. I've been using this for over 10 years, along with the gly/sal cleanser. I recommend it to anyone I know who has acne and oil issues. You really only need a very thin layer so the bottle lasts for months. The price on here is great compared to spas/derms/other sites!

Profile Photo

Aliz

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

TERRIBLE!

This acne "gel" is not a gel at all, but actually a VERY thick cream. It broke me out in cystic acne and caused my face to scar in as little as one use. I am not sensitive to benzoyl peroxide creams normally so this was a first. I have been using benzoyl peroxide creams to treat my acne for years so I know something is wrong with this product. Don't waste your money please! Buy another product because even though I have a full bottle of this product, I can't use any of it! My confidence has also been a bit low due to the reaction this terrible product caused. Good luck and God bless you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Essential product

I use this everyday twice a day. Keeps acne away. Simple formulation at a reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Doesn’t work, waste of money

Used product and it did absolutely nothing, waste of money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Works!

I have used this twice a day on my acne prone, oily skin, and it works. I rarely get any blemishes and have no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Go away, zits, I'm too old for this

I'm 35, and I can't seem to get rid of the random annoying pimples I've had for at least the past 20 years. "It keeps you young," says my mother. Well! I tried this Replenix Acne Gel twice a day on cleansed skin, under moisturizer. Twice a day for about two days. The stubborn spot on my forehead that had been lingering for about a month (oh yea! When you get older, they stay with you longer!) started to GO AWAY! Bye Felicazit! No one needs you here!

Profile Picture for Lauren

LaLaLauren

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2017

Good product

Works as it should - non irritating and non greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Benzaderm Gel 5%

I use this before going to bed and it keeps my face from getting too oily and breaking out. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 5%

I've used this stuff before and it works well. I only use it on the affected areas on my skin and it seems to do the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2014

Effective yet gentle

I love this product because it effectively heals blemishes without irritating my skin. I can apply this product and not have to worry about red, inflamed and painful blemishes appearing on my complexion!

Profile Picture for Marie

Marie

LovelySkin Employee

December 29, 2013

It works overnight!

Great product great price it drys up pimples overnight! Not too drying I use it once a day to keep pimples at bay!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2013

Excellent

Great for Acne suffers, !!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2011

Best Acne Spot Treatment

This is is a great product. I use it everyday along with the benzaderm 5% face wash and it has helped clear my acne. It rubs in clear and does not interfere with moisturizer or make-up. The only thing that might bother some is that it can make your eyes water a bit when first applied but that subsides quickly and for the way it gets rid of zits its well worth it. I am a repeat buyer have recommended it to others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Good

It's good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680