Product Reviews for DermaBlend Intense Powder Camo

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Intense Powder Camo - Ivory

Reviews For
Dermablend Intense Powder Camo Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Intense Powder Camo Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
February 08, 2019

The only powder I always go back to

Every time I run out of this, I come sprinting right back. I've tried tons of different powders in between waiting on shipments or just too hold me over, and this is the only one that truly wins. The coverage, feel are amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Best adaptable coverage

I have used Intense Powder Camo for many years because I am able to easily choose the desired coverage. If I choose light coverage, I simply put less of the powder of my dry sponge. For heavy coverage, I wet the sponge and can use more than one application. It's easy to apply a late-day ''fix-up'' as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Great Product

Dermablend is awesome. I love the overall coverage that it offers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Powder that looks like skin

I don't normally like to apply powder but this powder is pretty good. Its coverage is totally build-able. I have many acne scars and this powder does a good job of covering those scars. Still need a bit of concealer work though because depending on how dark the pimples/scars are, I don't think this powder has enough coverage alone but this blends so well. It does look like your own skin and feels very light-weight. I love Dermablend products as most of it are non- comedogenic which is wonderful for acne sufferers like myself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2018

Versatile

Being fair skinned, I use this as a bronzer to add depth and contour. Great natural looking pigment to add warmth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Powder Review

Once finding the correct color powder worked well, intense as stated but enough coverage rather using a brush or the pad without the heavy caked on look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Just OK

I had high hopes for the Dermablend but I have to say it’s just OK. The coverage is not any better than what I was using and it’s not that great for oily skin. I’m using it sparingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Good!

I thought I'd get more coverage from this. You can get almost full coverage it just takes a few layers with the sponge or dense brush. Color is great, not peachy like the liquid also in lightest shade. Holds up pretty well on my oily skin. I would repurchase since it's nice to have an easy powder foundation. It works well for blotting too since it does not get cake up or add too much color with a light application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2017

Great quality

I bought this powder with hopes it would have great coverage and help hide my blemishes and discoloration... and it does!!! I don’t normally wear a lot of makeup or even foundation, so I was hoping this would be a good match. I really love it. The only thing is it was hard to pick which color would match best, and I think I should’ve gotten a different shade. Other than that, it’s amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2017

Powder

Like the product but got it a little to dark is darker then it looks on line

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Great Staying Power

I bought this compact to use as a under eye concealer for dark circles. I wasn't having luck with liquid concealer as those would crease into my fine lines and some would look cakey by end of day. I started using banana powder and that was working good but by end of day most would be worn off. This has long staying power and its coverage is buildable so for work I would apply lightly, for evening events a little heavier. I have oily skin so I was impressed with how well it stayed true to my initial application. I would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2017

Dermablend Intense powder camo complements the foundation perfectly

The liquid foundation provides coverage I need and the powder helps hide those remaining blemishes, it's the perfect pair for me. Blends in nicely and a great selection of shades available for every skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Dermablend is amazing

Unfortunately, I chose a color that was too light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

Awesome

This powder is light enough to not feel "heavy", but covers enough to wear by itself! I love not having to wear base + powder to keep from feeling shiny! Exactly what I was looking for!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2016

Great Powder!

I have been ordering this powder for years now. It works so good and covers all imperfections. LovelySkin by far has the best prices I have found. I highly recommend this powder! Great for fair skinned people.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2015

its great

this is probably the best powder ive ever used. it takes away oily-ness and covers as well. most powders only do one, but this is the whole package

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2015

Coverage on Command

Before purchasing the DermaBlend Intense Camo Powder, I was having a pretty hard time figuring out which (and what type) of concealer/foundation would be best for me. Prior to this purchase product, I was using a cream based concealer that I was relatively happy with. I was hesitant to purchase a powder form foundation/concealer because I wasnt sure it would provide the amount of blemish/dark spot coverage that I was looking for. The DermaBlend Camo Powder is great because it really is buildable. I can apply a very thin layer to even out my skin or a denser layer to conceal imperfections. Im not an everyday make up wearer, but when I do wear make up I do like it to stay put all-day long. The DermaBlend Camo Powder is acceptable at this, but it will need a reapplication if you were to say blow your nose. Overall, a very nice lightweight make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2014

Excellent Product - Best Powder Foundation I Have Ever Purchased

My skin is very sensitive to products and I will break out easily if my pores are clogged. So, I have been using Bare Minerals for the past 3 years and it was my best option until now. I had used Dermablend foundation years ago to cover a scar but never knew they had this power foundation. I decided to give it a try and have been using it for about 2 weeks. The results are amazing, terrific coverage without feeling heavy. My skin has responded well, no breakouts or dryness. I would recommend this product in a second to anyone looking for a better solution to Bare Minerals or any other mineral foundation. You will not be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
3
4
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100