Product Reviews for Dermalogica Active Moist 1.7 fl oz

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Active Moist 1.7 fl oz

Reviews For Dermalogica Active Moist

$42.00
29 Results
October 14, 2020

Go to moisturizer for winter

I love this lotion, especially in winter when my skin gets dry. It’s fantastic under makeup. I have allergies and am sensitive to most skin care, but Dermalogica doesn’t cause any problems!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Great product

I’ve been using this moisturizer for about 2 years and I really like it. It moisturizes without making my skin feel oily.

Profile Photo

Darla

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Dermalogica Active Moist

This product is perfect under my foundation. It is light, not greasy and helps foundation go on smoothly but not shiny. It lasts for a long time and my face never feels dry. I have been using it for a few years.

Profile Photo

margieflan

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Staple in my routine

I have been using this moisturizer for years. Living in Florida I use it all year. Never causes a breakout for my sensitive skin. Very happy with this product and the amount that you get in the bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Resolved my skin issues

I have been using Active Moist for several years and is has been the best moisturizer by far for my skin type. I have sensitive and slightly oily skin and this is light, not greasy and no overwhelming scent. I used to have a rosacea type condition and this cured that. Some other products left my skin red and irritated and this is calming. I also tried ordering Dermalogica products from other vendors and the contents did not appear to be authentic. I will stick with LovelySkin for future purchases.

Profile Photo

Sharks

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Great Product!

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Highly Recommended

This is a wonderful smooth cream that hydrates my skin but doesn't cause a breakout. I will be buying this again, as it's one of my staples.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Glowing Skin

This product was recommended to me by my aesthetician after she used it during my monthly facial. I was addicted to this oil free moisturizer as it does not leave an oily residue on your face like most do. I love it and can't live without it!

Profile Photo

vic14

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Just okay

Has a very herbal smell to it which eventually dissipates. Unfortunately, it’s not very moisturizing for Colorado dry winters. My skin is left flakey and cracked. On to looking for something more moisturizing.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Fortified

All night long my skin stopped overdrying when it would be washed. Sleeping in it the first night was a complete check into new dewy results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Light soft

I love how it feels on my skin. It’s light and moisturizing and doesn’t feel greasy or heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Lightweight moisture

I purchased this to put on my chin where I break out most, and my t-zone area. I would always skip putting moisturizer there because I didn’t want to break out but found this lightweight moisturizing lotion. Not greasy yet really does moisturize. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

MOISTURIZE!

This is the key to preventing skin aging. Active Moist does this very well. It isn't the heaviest of creams I have used, but it is specifically formulated for general, everyday use. My skin doesn't dry out, and I live in SoCal. I highly recommend this moisturizer. I have used many throughout the years, and this one is still overall #1.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Really like this moisturizer.

Great moisturizer for combination skin. It’s light, absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel really soft. Great for under makeup also. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Perfect moisturizer for me

I love this lightweight moisturizer. I have used moisturizers that are heavier and they feel oily on my face. This is good alone or under my makeup or powder and I won’t use anything else unless I need more sunblock than my makeup provides.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

Great under makeup for a long work day

I love this moisturizer under my makeup. I don’t get greasy as early on in the day and it absorbs quick so it’s great for busy mornings. My fiancé loves it too. He bought his own bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Excellent oil-free moisture

I live in CO, and we don't get too much humidity. I have acne-prone combination skin and cannot use greasy products without paying the price. I swear by this for around my eyes, neck, and chin, especially in the winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Active moist is great!

This is a good everyday and even a good night time moisturizer. It is light in consistency with no scent, and yet it moisturizes wonderfully! This moisturizer doesn't make me break out ever! It makes my face happy! My skin type is a combo type skin (T-zone is a little oily and then dry spots).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Light & Breathable

Love this moisturizer. I use it once in the am & after I was my face at night. It's super light & doesn't leave that oily feeling or feel like an extra layer is on your face. Def recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2015

Light & Wonderful

This is a great bang for your buck. I have sensitive skin & this moisturizer never seems to upset my face. I love how light it is & that Dermalogica does not use fake fragrances. Love this option!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 02, 2015

Irritating

This moisturizer has a lot going for it, but the addition of lavender oil and citrus extract makes it too irritating for my skin. Im glad I did a patch test first. On the plus side, it smells great and the texture is fabulous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2014

Lightweight

I was looking for a lightweight moisturizer .... Found it. Feels great and doesnt make me feel shiny !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2014

Light and non-greasy!

A great light, non-greasy moisturizer. A little goes a long way too. Great for oily skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2014

Dermalogica Active Moist 3.4 FL. OZ

Im on my second tube. It is very light, smells great, and my skin looks for healthy! It works great in conjunction with Retinol. Helps with the exfoliation process.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2014

Best Cream

Love this cream. Most creams make my skin oily and shiny. This moisturizer keeps my skin soft and not shiny!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680