Product Reviews for Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer

Reviews For Dermalogica Daily Resurfacer

$72.00
8 Results
July 19, 2020

I love these as my toner

I use these at night and my face feels so clean after I use them! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Love This Resurfacee

I was buying these from the skin spa and loved them. Then, I found them here at a better price and was very happy about that. I use these every 2 or 3 days on my face and neck with firm but gentle pressure. I then use the same pad on the top of each hand, the skin on both of my hands look as good as the skin on my face now. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

LOVE THIS!

Excellent, high-quality!! I've used all different kinds of high-end brands, and this one really blows away the others! Won't use anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Fantastic product from a trusted source

I am a huge fan of Dermalogica products for the natural ingredients, and this one is a favorite. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. Makeup goes on better and stays fresh longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

The best ever

I love that it's not messy, and my face feels great. It's not irritating to my skin. I use it every other day, and my face feels and looks smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2017

Daily Resurfacer-skin saver

Love this product, I have 52 year old sensitive skin, lots of products have become to harsh on my skin, not this product, use once a week,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2016

EASY & CONVENIENT TO USE

I have used the DAILY RESURFACER since I received it. It is not too harsh and I have not had any sensitive skin issues with it. This product is very easy to use, and the single packets make it convenient for travel. My skin feels soft and looks bright. I plan on alternating a few nights with a retinol treatment. I am happy with this product and will buy again.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2014

Great Product

My esthetician recommended I use this to help with acne. It helps smooth my skin and exfoliate which helps to stop breakouts. I love this product, it can be a little drying but follow with moisturizer to help with that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680