Product Reviews for Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner 8.4 fl oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Multi Active Toner 8.4 fl oz

Reviews For Dermalogica Multi-Active Toner

$41.00
21 Results
September 02, 2020

Works

Love this toner, not too expensive

Profile Photo

AshleyChristina

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Nourishing

I am very happy with this toner. I feel it is nourishing, light and not at all oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Helps with oil control

I started using this toner to help control oil on my skin during the summer months. It helps tremendously. I use it both evening and morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Meh.

Not AMAZING. Not terrible. Don’t really notice a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Derma logical multi active toner

Had to return this. I felt my face was too dry after I applied it.

Profile Photo

Sweetie

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Actively Refreshing

I love how it feels on my skin! It’s cooling and refreshing and you feel it working immediately getting your skin ready. I’ve been using it for years and it’s my one product that never changes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

great toner

Super easy to use, just spritz and go. Not too harsh on the skin. Very nice and refreshing.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Feels great

This is a nice toner. I like the fact I can spray it on at any time. Such an easier application. I have this and the antioxidant. I like both.

Profile Picture for Elaine Whitton

lovelovely

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

First time a toner got me hooked

I have never seen the use of a toner prior to this product. I felt my skin was okay though not perfect. This product smoothened my pores and made them appear smaller! It has a lovely lather that is also relaxing to place on cleansed skin after a day outside. I love products that make an immediate difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

This is my go-to Toner!

This is definitely one of the best toner. Once I use it, my skin appears flawless! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

Works great as a setting spray

I started using this toner during my pregnancy after I had to switch off my normal routine. I use this toner in the morning as a setting spray for my BareMinerals makeup and in the evening as a toner after washing my face and applying a topical antibiotic. Each spray is pretty generous, but I have to spray 2-3 times to cover my whole face due to the angle in which the spray projects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Toner of choice for 6 years

This toner has been my go to for everyday use. The ingredients are fantastic, and it functions well as a daily toner. It preps my skin for the application of my other products very well. The toner is non-drying and hasn't irritated my skin at all. I have combination with heavy t-zone oil concentration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2018

The Perfect Toner

I have used this toner for many years. It’s light and fresh and makes my freshly washed face feel comfortable. Sometimes, I use it to thin foundation when I want extra light coverage I was first introduced to this by my esthetician and have used ever since.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

Love this product!

This toner does a great job getting your skin ready for moisturizer. There is a slight tingle, and it doesn’t leave your skin dry. I like how my moisturizer penetrates deeper when I use the toner first. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Love!

I love this toner. It gets all the leftover dirt off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

nice!

I love the lavender scent! You can spray it directly onto your face. No cotton balls needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Best Toner

Love this toner after cleansing. It's light and fresh. Skin feels great after a spritz of the toner.

Profile Photo

mbmc59

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

Best Toner Ever!

Absolutely the best toner I have ever used. One of my favorite products in this line. Your face will feel fresh and tight after a few sprays and your face feels like nothing was even on it. Almost like a cold refreshing shower on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2014

Very refreshing

My aesthetician recommended this and I love it! I use this on my face after cleansing or after a shower. Its very refreshing and doesnt dry out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2014

Excellent

I usually run from toners because most are drying. After using this for several months I think its the best toner I every used. It doesnt dry my skin, it feels soothing on my sensitive skin, and although I dislike the scent of lavender, I think the scent of this is comforting. I cant imagine a day without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2012

Great Toner

Works well with the rest of the Revision Skin Care System.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680