Product Reviews for Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Limited Edition Value Set

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream 3.4 fl oz

Reviews For Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

$43.00
20 Results
July 31, 2020

Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream works well with the Bio-Lumin C serum. I love the combination. It makes my skin feel healthy and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Love this!

I love the smooth surface of my face with this cream. HIGHLY recommend!

Profile Photo

peakm

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

I am a first time customer, but will be a repeat.

I have rosacea, and I really like this product. I think as much or more for the calming properties as the moisturizing ones. It feels really good, and after a day out in the elements, be it sun or wind or cold, it really helps restore my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Cream

I tried this for the first time and was really pleased. I had changed makeup, and my base was not blending in until I used this.

Profile Photo

Burch

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

I find this particular moisturizer very hydrating, refreshing and light. It has become my favorite, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great moisturizer!

I love Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream, my favorite product. It helped me to keep my face moisturized and it's not greasy, smells nice. I will be buying this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

Good cream

I like this cream for nighttime. It is very moisturizing. I use it over the retinol cream (same brand) that I use. I gave it 4 stars because the fragrance is a little weird. I would buy this again.

Profile Photo

ZanSuz

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Dermalogica skin cream

Good product. My skin is dry and this is very soothing. I'm using it morning and night. I will order this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Best Moisturizer Ever!

Love this moisture cream. I would not be without it. I works very well, not too heavy. I would recommend for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Great daily moisturizer for normal/dry skin!

I use this daily over my serum as a moisturizer. Hydrates my normal/dry skin while leaving me smooth and not oily looking. Love Dermalogica brand!! I use only Dermalogica for my skin care, with the exception of a night peptide serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

My New Fav Dermalogica Moisturizer

Based on suggestion from my esthetician, I was using Intensive Moisture Balance and very pleased with that product. This cream was revamped recently, and based on other reviews, I decided to switch. So glad I did. For whatever reason, my skin feels more hydrated and moisturized. This cream penetrates better. I use a small pea size amount. Foundation application is greatly improved as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

My favorite moisturizer

Not too heavy, not too light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2017

great moisturizer

I have sensitive skin, and this moisturizer doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts. My skin is soft and hydrated after using it, and it is my go to moisturizer all year round.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

always smooth

I have used Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream for many years and I have no need to change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

Love this moisturizer!

very moisturizing. not greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2015

works well

I have sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts so finding a moisture cream that is not too heavy is hit and miss. This cream works well for my skin and most importantly doesnt cause me to break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2014

AMAZING

I have been using Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream for 3 days and I can already see such a difference. I have sensitive and dry skin, and this cream is so nice. My skin is so smooth after using it and it looks clear and healthy. I would highly recommend, you wont be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2014

Awesome moisturizer

This moisturizer is great. I have aging, dry, oily and crazy skin and this stuff works. Will not be without this.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2012

Lotion, not cream

I purchased this product looking for a "medium weight cream" as advertised but upon opening the product and using it I found it to be more of a lotion than a cream. I was looking for something a little richer to soothe my winter skin- I'll have to wait until Spring to give it another try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 11, 2011

Nice night cream

I use this at night as it is a bit thick to wear under makeup. It keeps my skin smooth and hydrated and does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680