20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Lotion

Reviews For
DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about DerMend Moisturizing Bruise Formula Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
December 05, 2018

Dermend moisturizer

It really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Really works!

What more can be said about a product that does what it promises.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

DerMend

I'm still using this, and to date, it seems to be a little better than regular skin moisturizing products. No itching is better, and some sores have disappeared.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

DerMend Bruise Formula works!

I would post before and after photos if I could. After enduring months of an unsightly red/purple area on the skin on my wrist (top), whereby nothing seemed to help it go away, I finally saw a dermatologist. I had no idea it was bruising with no known cause (other than my age/early 60s). She (the dermatologist) assured me it was nothing more than a very reddish/purple bruise in all likelihood exacerbated by scratching the area. She recommended DerMend. She advised me me it could take months for it to resolve. Her recommendation was to use the product at least twice a day and to cover it at night (in particular), so I would not accidentally bump or scratch the area. I began using DerMend Bruise Formula on July 13, 2018 and by July 20, 2018 the difference is like night and day! The area is almost completely back to normal. I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

derMend

I have been looking for something for years to help my skin that easily bruises. It is so nice to have a product that works so well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Dermend Lotion

This has helped with the bruising on my arms. As I have gotten older, it only takes a bump to leave a bruise. It has also helped with the sensitivity of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2017

DerMend

After chemo my skin bruises and tears easily. After using one container of DerMend when I bruised myself, it healed in half the time. When I scraped my leg, instead of tearing, it only bruised. I placed a reorder so I do not run out! Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

helping

So far it seems to be helping

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2017

Helpful in healing

Having used Dermend tubes for months I have tried this pump because it was nearly twice as much product for about the same price plus the convenience of the pump, however it is much thinner and does not seem to be quite the same quality. I have terrible bruising on the shins and the slightest bump causes large red bruising that lasts for weeks. I cannot say it stops bruising but does seem to help it heal faster, still it is extremely expensive for those of us elderly who need it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Good for new or existing bruises

This product was recommended by a dermatologist. I've been using it for several months. It does help the bruises fade but doesn't seem to prevent them. I don't find it very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
4
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100