Product Reviews for Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion

Reviews For
dr. brandt Microdermabrasion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Microdermabrasion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
July 27, 2019

Love This!

I have tried numerous exfoliators over the years, and this is the best! It has very fine grit and leaves my skin glowing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 17, 2019

I’ve tried many and like this best!

I use this microdermabrasion product with my Mia Clarisonic 3-4 nights a week, plus any additional nights after I’ve worn make up during the day. It has just the right amount of grittiness, and it suds up nicely to give me a nice clean surface to apply my nighttime facial products. It never dries out my skin like others I’ve used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 24, 2018

Flawless

Loving this product, first time trying it and you just need a little to make a big difference. Skin feels soft and bright after use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

The best!

I am a big fan of this product. It makes my skin glow and sloughs off the dead cells. I will continue using it indefinitely. Sometimes you just find a product that is perfect for your skin, and this one is for me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Baby smooth skin

I love this product. It really does smooth my skin well. My only complaint would be that is so fine that sometimes I feel it doesn’t work as good as some that are not so fine. On the other hand, the gentler the better because you don’t want something that’s rough and can damage the skin. It has a wonderful lemon smell. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

SMM

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Terrific product

The granules are so fine it really feels like a microdermabrasion treatment right in your own home! Really enjoy using this and makes my skin glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 04, 2018

Love!

If you are looking for a scrub that truly exfoliates then this is it! This scrub is packed with crystals and is the closest you will get to a professional microdermabrasion treatment. This is not a scrub for everyday use. I exfoliate everyday, but I only use this product 2 times per week. One the other days I use a more gentle scrub meant for daily use. This makes your skin baby smooth and visibly more radiant after a single use. It is worth every penny!

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2017

Dr Brandt microdermabrasion

This product is a must have in my weekly skin routine. Highly recommend! It polishes away dead skin and makes my skin glow. I use it at least twice a week which keeps my pores clear. Has also helped with softening acne scares. Win win! Try it. You will not be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2017

Amazing!!

Amazing product! My face has never felt softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

AMAZING PRODUCT !!!!!

I have very uneven skin from old acne scars and need to exfoliate often. I have tried numerous products that never really got my skin smooth, until I tried Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion !!! This amazing product has super fine beads and it really works !! It leaves my skin smooth and glowing, just amazing. Try it ! - You will not be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

I love this!

I use Retin A on my skin so it can be quite peely in the morning. But using this gets rid of all the flakey skin. I wish I had discovered it years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Love this product

I love how smooth my skin feels after using Dr. Brandt's microdermabrasion. It smells clean and citrusy. I will definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2016

Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion

it is a very good microdermabrasion cream. I used it 2-3 times a week and my skin is bright . Love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

The Best!

I LOVE this product. I have repurchased it time and time again. It has the finest grains that really gently, but thoroughly, exfoliate my skin.This is the only product I use to exfoliate now.

Profile Photo

BSpringer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2016

Awesome exfoliator

This product is so easy to use, smells great and does what it is supposed to do. I love also that it is not harsh but makes my skin so smooth. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this wonderful brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2015

Love this product.

I have tried many different microdermabrasion products. This one leaves my skin soft without any redness. I felt rejuvenated after the first application. I will add twice weekly to my regular cleansing routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2015

Very smooth Great scent

The consistency is very smooth initially. The beads are very fine. I had no sensitivity to this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2015

Ill never be without this!

Feels wonderful and does the job! Dont ever change the formula, I plan to use once a week forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

Dr.Brandt Microdermabrasion

Excellent product. It is true that is the closest to doctors office microdermabrasion at a very reasonable cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2014

EXCELLENT

This gives you a very fresh feeling when used with clarisonic. LOVE!!!

Profile Picture for Lyn

lynscal

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

great product

I used to get chemical peels but due to finances, I stopped. Id say this product is secondary to chemical peels. So you dont get the horrible peeling associated with chemical peels (thank goodness!), but Id say the crystals are as potent. This is suitable for all skin types as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2013

Fabulous Product!!

This is by far the best exfoliator I have ever used. The lemon scent is awesome and the fine texture is wonderful and so gentle on my skin. After using my face feels soft but never dry. This is a pricey product but I bought it on sale and you only need to use a pea sized amount each time so it will last a long time and is so worth it. I will never use anything else and look forward to trying some of the other products in the line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2013

Loved the smell of this product

It has a great lemon smell and makes my skin so soft. I have used mary kay products for years and been happy but thi sone smells better!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2012

The best product

This is an amazing product. It's gentle but very effective

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2012

Will Continue to Use

I found my skin to be tight and flaky following using this product. A week and a half later, I used the product and observed my skin to have a soft, glowing appearance. However, it continued to flake.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100