LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Wednesday
Return to Product Details
Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion

Reviews For
dr. brandt Microdermabrasion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Microdermabrasion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Dr Brandt microdermabrasion
September 01, 2017

This product is a must have in my weekly skin routine. Highly recommend! It polishes away dead skin and makes my skin glow. I use it at least twice a week which keeps my pores clear. Has also helped with softening acne scares. Win win! Try it. You will not be disappointed.

Amazing!!
May 15, 2017

Amazing product! My face has never felt softer.

AMAZING PRODUCT !!!!!
January 28, 2017

I have very uneven skin from old acne scars and need to exfoliate often. I have tried numerous products that never really got my skin smooth, until I tried Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion !!! This amazing product has super fine beads and it really works !! It leaves my skin smooth and glowing, just amazing. Try it ! - You will not be disappointed.

I love this!
December 29, 2016

I use Retin A on my skin so it can be quite peely in the morning. But using this gets rid of all the flakey skin. I wish I had discovered it years ago.

Love this product
December 28, 2016

I love how smooth my skin feels after using Dr. Brandt's microdermabrasion. It smells clean and citrusy. I will definitely buy this again.

Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion
December 24, 2016

it is a very good microdermabrasion cream. I used it 2-3 times a week and my skin is bright . Love the product.

The Best!
December 22, 2016

I LOVE this product. I have repurchased it time and time again. It has the finest grains that really gently, but thoroughly, exfoliate my skin.This is the only product I use to exfoliate now.

BSpringer
Awesome exfoliator
February 26, 2016

This product is so easy to use, smells great and does what it is supposed to do. I love also that it is not harsh but makes my skin so smooth. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this wonderful brand.

Pamela
Love this product.
November 30, 2015

I have tried many different microdermabrasion products. This one leaves my skin soft without any redness. I felt rejuvenated after the first application. I will add twice weekly to my regular cleansing routine.

Very smooth Great scent
August 12, 2015

The consistency is very smooth initially. The beads are very fine. I had no sensitivity to this!

Ill never be without this!
April 26, 2015

Feels wonderful and does the job! Dont ever change the formula, I plan to use once a week forever.

Dr.Brandt Microdermabrasion
March 02, 2015

Excellent product. It is true that is the closest to doctors office microdermabrasion at a very reasonable cost.

EXCELLENT
November 03, 2014

This gives you a very fresh feeling when used with clarisonic. LOVE!!!

lynscal
great product
September 08, 2014

I used to get chemical peels but due to finances, I stopped. Id say this product is secondary to chemical peels. So you dont get the horrible peeling associated with chemical peels (thank goodness!), but Id say the crystals are as potent. This is suitable for all skin types as well.

Fabulous Product!!
December 29, 2013

This is by far the best exfoliator I have ever used. The lemon scent is awesome and the fine texture is wonderful and so gentle on my skin. After using my face feels soft but never dry. This is a pricey product but I bought it on sale and you only need to use a pea sized amount each time so it will last a long time and is so worth it. I will never use anything else and look forward to trying some of the other products in the line.

Loved the smell of this product
October 31, 2013

It has a great lemon smell and makes my skin so soft. I have used mary kay products for years and been happy but thi sone smells better!!!

The best product
December 25, 2012

This is an amazing product. It's gentle but very effective

Will Continue to Use
March 02, 2012

I found my skin to be tight and flaky following using this product. A week and a half later, I used the product and observed my skin to have a soft, glowing appearance. However, it continued to flake.

amazing results quickly!
September 03, 2008

I was skeptical about this product at first because I have always gotten microdermabrasion from a medical spa. I must say that I am thrilled with the results of this product - within one minute of light massage, my face feels noticeably smoother and is no longer flaking because of dry skin. Great product for all skin types!

Dr. B Microdermabrasion
August 15, 2008

I have used other microdermabrasion products in the past. This one did well but personally did not like the "lotion-y" feel of it. It did make my face feel soft and give it a glow.

Healthy Glow
April 29, 2008

I use this everyday with the Obaji Foaming wash and it has helped prevent breakouts and gives my face a nice healthy glow.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100