LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner

Reviews For
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
DR BRANDT PORES NO MORE PORE REFINER PRIMER
August 03, 2017

MY PORES SEEMS TO BE REFINED BY USING THIS PRIMER.

Dr Brandt's Pores No More primer is
April 06, 2017

I've been using dr Brandt's Pores No More Primer for years. It's easy to apply and lasts all day. It's light weight formula does a fabulous job of minimizing pores and fine lines without creasing. It's so coverage is so good that I no longer bother applying foundation saving me time and money!

Best primer on the market!
February 16, 2017

Pores no more is the perfect name for this primer! I have large pores, and this silky product goes on smooth and works to minimize your pores - great for any skin type. I love the faint scent of tea tree, which is very medicinal for the skin, especially for those prone to oil and breakouts. HIGHLY recommend.

LizzMama
Pores no more....Awsome!
January 27, 2017

My other product I usually use is on back order, so I thought I would give this a try and it is just as Awesome as the original one I was doing to order. Very smooth goes on very well, soft to the skin and works great for a primer! Thanks for suggesting it to me. I love it!

Perfect flawless skin
December 22, 2016

I have tried so many other brands of pore minimizing product and this one is the best I have used. I have t-zone oily skin and this works perfect without adding any excess oil to my skin. I have large pores due to my oily skin but this product makes my skin look flawless. It is a product that I have recommended to several friends and they all love it as much as I do! You cannot go wrong by purchasing this product, it is wonderful!

FLAWLESS
November 13, 2016

Although you may feel this product to be a little pricey, it is worth every penny! I am so hooked on this product and have tried many brands trying to get that poreless look, ladies, this one does that and more, highly recommend you give this one a try.

Perfect Primer
November 07, 2016

I have been using this product for a year and love it. Pores are diminished. It goes on like silk, making my foundation look smooth and radiant.

Similar to Benefit's Pore Professional
November 01, 2016

This product is very similar to Benefit's Pore Professional. Except this product is better bc it doesn't leave a lot of that residue. It also made my concealer smoother to apply. My pores were less noticeable. Only downside is that if your skin is dry, you'll need a moisturizer before applying this product.

Good stuff
October 12, 2016

This product gives your skin a nice even finish. Feels great going on.

Amazing!
October 11, 2016

It really worked for me! Pores became less noticeable, and makeup looked fresh longer. I am very pleased, and I highly recommend.

Does what it said but.....
September 21, 2016

I like that it blurs out my imperfections, however it does not keep my skin from being oily long enough which happens with all primers that I've used. My skin is very complicated to deal with on the oily side. As long as I don't find the one that keeps my face fresh all day, I am still sticking with this primer.

Keeps Oil in Check
September 21, 2016

Great at keeping that oily T-zone in check.

Big Fan Of This Product!
November 28, 2015

Ive been using this Pores No More Refiner for several years for big pores on my cheeks and nose. I like that it goes on tinted and provides a smooth base. On days that I dont want to wear makeup, I can just put this on my cheeks and nose and go out without feeling self-conscious.

Pores No More Refiner
November 25, 2015

Love, love, love this product. Have tried other pore refiners and none have come close.

A Must Have
January 14, 2015

I absolutely love this product. I have tried several others to achieve a matte finish and shrink pores but none work like Dr Brandts. Please, please dont ever discontinue it!!

great product
September 24, 2013

only need to use a little, has a nice tint that blends in well to skin color. Nice light fragrance. I really like it and does not make my face feel oily. Does seem to make pores appear smaller or totally gone. impressed. will buy again when on sale :)

Bridget22004
Nice product
March 19, 2013

Just use a little bit to diminish the look of larger pores.

Worth the money
March 08, 2013

I've tried oil absorbing primers (Neutrogena, Bare Mineral) and other oil absorbing lotion (Lovelyskin Botanical Oil Absorber) and I am pleased to have found this product. All three products leave a chalky streaks on the face although I still liked Botanical Oil Absorber. They also leave the skin very dry which made it hard to put a even coat of foundation. Forget trying to use powder foundation on top of chalky cover. This product is great for two reasons -- it goes on silky smooth without any chalky residue and it keeps the shine away from my face. I don't know how it does it but I don't really have to blot my face by mid-morning or the mid-afternoon. It's amazing. It doesn't hide the pores as well as the La Roche primer but it does it well enough. Keeping the face not shiny also seems to give the appearance of small pores all day long. I would never wear makeup without this primer.

GREAT product!
December 31, 2012

I've tried several similar products. Nothing comes close. This is my second purchase. It has a mild tint that's perfect. (The newer one that says it's tinted comes in a strange color.) This is an excellent product. I'd buy it a third time! You can use it under foundation or alone. Also, LovelySkin is efficient and the customer service personnel are gracious and informed. I'm a happy buyer!

Great Product!
November 20, 2012

Use under foundation or alone. Goes on smoothly, blends well and looks natural. Results are as described. I would recommend this product.

Works Great!
February 25, 2012

Dr Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner visually reduced my enlarged pores on my nose. It is really filler, but it works great. Blends in and looks natural. I'm very pleased with the results and this product. I think it works better than Sothys Pore Refiner.

Unbelievable
December 17, 2011

This is the best product I have ever used. Dont need a foundation and it is so light that I feel my crows feet are less pronounced. It covers my pores and oily T spot.

I would highly recommend this product, Couldn't live without it.
October 07, 2011

I have had rosastca for years and big pores and oily spots this stuff really tkes care of it. I will always use this product Thank you for making it

THE BEST
April 28, 2010

WORKS ,the best i have used,would not be without this product

Excellent Product!
February 27, 2010

Glides on very smoothly . It really works great !



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100