Product Reviews for Dr. Brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
3
5
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
Return to Product Details
dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner

Reviews For dr. brandt Pores No More Pore Refiner Primer

49 Results
February 03, 2020

texture a little rough going on

I like this primer OK, but feel it doesnt smooth into my skin as much as I like it to. It wears OK under makeup but I haven't found it to extend the life of my foundation much. It does smooth out some or my pores.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

A REAL WINNER

I HAVE TRIED SEVERAL PRIMERS AND NONE WERE ABLE TO COVER OR MINIMIZE PORES SO THEY ENDED UP THROWN OUT. WHEN I READ ABOUT DR BRANDT PORES NO MORE PORE REFINER PRIMER, I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY. I WAS UTTERLY SURPRIZED IT WAS PERFECTLY TINTED, REDUCED PORES, AND SOFT ON THE FACIAL SKIN. ALSO FOUND IT SO REASONABLY PRICED. A REAL WINNER FOR ME,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Love it

Love it is very smooth my face feel really soft and it looks smoother, and it have some color so if you decide not foundation it will be ok because it has color the only thing I will change it will be the fragrance but the rest is good love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Works well

Very matte feeling. I like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Great Product

I have made so many purchases looking for the replacement of the discontinued Lamcome Blur for two years. So far, it's been good to me with no break outs and my skin stays matte which is important to me.

Profile Photo

TamaraG

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Great for oily skin!

I have very oily skin and this helps to keep the shine away. I can go all day without touch ups, where as before by lunch time, I needed a touch up. Great product!

Profile Photo

Krhtmes

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Flawless

Great product leaves my skin looking flawless!!! It really is Pores No More💕

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Best primer

I have oily skin and primers typically make my makeup slide off my face. This primer leaves my skin super soft and I don’t get oily throughout the day. This is the only primer I will use from now on.

Profile Photo

Esmee007

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Great for Oily Skin

This is great primer. I have very oily skin and this helps keep the shine down. It goes on very smooth. Some have complained about the smell, but it doesn't bother me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Best Primer for large pores

I have tried several pore minimizes and this one is by far my favorite! It reduces the appearance of large pores. It also works as a primer for your make up. It goes on as a matte finish and is never shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

The best

Dr. Brandt Pores No More is the best. It covers up pores and doesn’t leave a greasy feeling. I use a dusting of base powder on top and my skin looks amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

dr. brandt Pores No More

It was just okay. It applies smoothly and does not leave a cast. It did give my skin a smooth appearance but didn't do anything for my oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Don’t get the hype

I don’t understand why people love this product. The smell is very strong and sort of like a cleaning product, that already turned me off to start with. I don’t think it makes a big difference on my pores either, but I will keep using till I ran out since it was expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Great for oily skin

I use this primer under Revision Intellishade, and it's great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

Does what it says!

This product really does deliver. It works great at blurring my large pores on my nose and cheeks. It also helps in controlling oil. I just wish it wasn’t tinted. I tried it all over face, but the tint was too dark. I just use it in my oily areas, and it works great for that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Smooth skin

This primer definitely gives a smooth surface to put on my makeup. Very pleased!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

Works well under my make up

I've tried dozens of primers and either they are too weak or too strong. The latter tends to leave streaks which is annoying because you basically have to wash it off to remove. This primer goes on smoothly and doesn't cake up when you apply liquid foundation on top of it. I am also pretty oily, but this primer does a good job keeping my skin reasonably less oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Love dr.brandt products

I would have given this 5 stars, however the consistency and coverage is not as expected. It would be my second choice next to Glo illuminating primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Good Primer

I just incorporated primer as part of my make up routine & I like the way this primer feels going on, smooth & light, not heavy or thick. I will buy this primer again as so far I have not found anything better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

Best primer so far

I've tried many primers, even the GloSkin. (I love the GloSkin base but not the primer). This is the best I've used so far. It lasts a long time too. I even wear it alone sometimes for a smooth natural look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2017

My favorite

I’ve been a fan of Dr Brandt Pores No More for three years. This product has help hide the fact that I have LARGE pores. It is so good that I normally wear just this and no foundation. However, on the occasions that I do wear foundation, it makes my skin even more fabulous, and my foundation stays set longer. I use to buy the tinted one also for the summer, but sadly, it has been discontinued. Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

Where have you been all my life!!

I have always had large pores on my nose, and it seems the older I get, the bigger they get. I also have rosacea, so unfortunately, I have to be very careful about what products I use due to extreme sensitivity. This product goes on like silk and magically fills in those larger pores and keeps my nose from being shiny all day without irritation! I have always had to reapply my foundation throughout the day and periodically “blot” the oiliness on my nose but since using “Pores No More” that issue is “no more” also! I will certainly reorder and recommend to anyone looking for a simple, non-irritating cosmetic life saver!!

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

Nice

But use sparingly, doesn't last long

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

DR BRANDT PORES NO MORE PORE REFINER PRIMER

MY PORES SEEMS TO BE REFINED BY USING THIS PRIMER.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2017

Dr Brandt's Pores No More primer is

I've been using dr Brandt's Pores No More Primer for years. It's easy to apply and lasts all day. It's light weight formula does a fabulous job of minimizing pores and fine lines without creasing. It's so coverage is so good that I no longer bother applying foundation saving me time and money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680