Product Reviews for Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Original Formula Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Applications)

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel Original Formula (60 Applications)

Reviews For Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Original Formula Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Applications)

13 Results
September 06, 2017

great skin care

Exfoliates my skin and makes it smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

Wish I would've bought sooner!

Excellent for daily use. Remember to pair w fave sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel Pads

Honestly, without any hesitation, I can say that these are a life changer. I use these and Peter Thomas Roth Firmx Peel. I use the original formula as that's just fine even for my sensitive skin. I'm 58 soon and I have no wrinkles and the clearest skin I've had my entire life. Smaller pores and a much finer texture. These two items are the best! I use the Alpha Beta every morning and the Peter Thomas Roth every few days. Love what it's done for my skin. Highly recommended. I would give these items more stars if I could.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Addicted to these

I could feel the difference in my skin the first time I used them and after 30 days I can tell a difference in the texture of my skin and see lightening of some darker spots. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

Daily Use - The Right Formula

I have used the Dr. Dennis Peels daily for years. I have tried the regular, sensitive, and extra strength. I have also tried the individual packets and the super sizes in the containers. The 60 peel containers in the regular formula work best for me for daily use. I use at night after cleansing and before applying other products (like acne cream, serum, or moisturizer). It removes all makeup traces leftover, my acne prone skin does well, my other products sink in better, and my skin looks smooth and clear in the morning. The container keep the pads moist with just the right amount of product down to the bottom. Try the individual packets for travel too.

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2015

Dennis Grossman Alpha Beta Peel

These pads will change your skin in a beautiful way without redness or irritation ! Love them!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2014

A true believer!

This product has really redefined the look and surface of my skin. From the first use, k could feel my pores open up and my skin just felt cleaner. My skin glows and makeup goes on easier and looks better. I even have been complimented by strangers on my glowing skin.... This stuff is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2014

Great for Men

As a guy, I have trouble finding skincare products for my skin that are not girly in smell or some strange after effect. As a straight guy I just want something that keeps my skin looking its best that doesn’t require too much effort and shows some real results. This is it! Love these. Quick, easy, effective, doesn’t leave me looking like I use skincare products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2014

Love this product!

I have used this daily for years and I can tell a difference in my skin if I am out of it for even a week! It makes my skin look tighter, more even and makes my pores appear smaller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2013

Alpha Beta Peel Pads

I love these pads my skin has never looked and felt cleaner. I would recommend to a friend. They also have made my face look smoother and my makeup look better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2011

I wish this was the perfect product

I've been using these peels for six weeks, but haven't had much luck with them. My skin still seems to be "purging" impurities because I actually seem to be breaking out more often.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2008

The Best

I've been using this peel religiously and my skin looks brighter and smoother. Highly recommended. I take the travel packets along when I'm away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2008

Convenience!

I love the results of this Alpha Beta peel and the convenience of daily applications in my home! I also love the free shipping that lovelyskin.com provides. Reliable, convenient service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680