Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare DRx SpectraLite Eyecare Pro

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Pro

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Pro so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
November 14, 2019

amazing

I saw results right away. This is a game changer.

Profile Photo

glr

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Great results with dedicated use

I didn’t realize what a difference these glasses were making on my crows feet until I recently looked at pictures of myself from before using them to now. Wow, what a difference! When I am not smiling the crows feet are completely gone and when I smile only slightly visible on one eye. I have been using the glasses nightly after cleansing my face and prior to applying products. Also I have used them for over 7 months.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Strong!

I definitely feel this working. The light is potent, and I am expecting good results soon.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Producing good results

I purchased the Spectra Light after experiencing it in a spa during a facial. I've been using it a little over a month now and I can see improvement around my eyes. There is reduction in crows feet and I seem to see an overall more youthful look. It is a wonderful relaxing 3 minutes also of wearing the light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Easiest nighttime regimen for skin care

I bought this after reading about it online. It's very easy to use--quick three minutes with lights, then use your regular face cream before bedtime. I have been using it for about two weeks so it's a little early to see results, but it makes following a regular routine relaxing and pleasant after a long day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Seems to be working

So far, I definitely think I look more awake, and my eyes are brighter. I haven't seen any change with fine lines under the eye, but I have only used this for two weeks. I do use it 6 days a week. Very easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

great product

Reduces eye wrinkles, make my skin smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2017

Bye Bye Birdie Feet

I am a big believer in full spectrum light therapy. When I discovered the SpectraLite, I didn't hesitate to give it a try. After 4 weeks of daily use, there is a noticeable reduction in my crow's feet. In fact, they are barely visible when I am not smiling. I've also seen some lifting effects on the outside corners of my eyelids. Hoping this will also begin to improve the area under my eyes. Instructions say 10 weeks for maximum benefits. Overall, easy to use and very happy with the results so far!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2017

SpectraCare EyeCare Pro

Love this tool! I use it once a day in the AM. It takes 3 minutes. I have been using it for 2 weeks and see a difference already .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2017

The Reducer

I have been using the product for almost 30 days and can see noticeable improvement with wrinkles around the eye area. According to the instructions, marked improvement should be noticed after 10 weeks' usage. I am excited to see the difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2017

Worthwhile

I've been using the mask 2 weeks. I like how simple and convenient it is. It does seem to work. I work difficult hours, and I'm over 50 so some days I look tired. But my crows feet look better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100