Product Reviews for Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications)

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
1
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Chemical Peel (30 Applications)

Reviews For Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications)

23 Results
April 02, 2019

Wonderful product but expensive!

I have definitely noticed a difference in the smoothness and clarity in my skin by using these pads morning and night. Unfortunately, I feel that this product is too expensive to buy monthly. I wish they would repackage the two products in a bottle (versus the daily pads), which would significantly reduce the daily cost to use these products. Or even, sell larger packages at a volume price. I will move onto something else that will last longer than 30 days just because it is too expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

These live up to their cult status!

I had heard so much about these pads, but I was wondering if a lot of it was just blogger marketing. I finally tried them and they really are as amazing as everyone makes them out to be. My skin changed within a week just from using these.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Great for hormonal acne, skin tone and fine lines!

Prevents most of my monthly breakouts when used 3-5 times a week. Fine lines have diminished since beginning to use the products a few months ago. Overall, my stubborn age spots are becoming less visible. I've found no other daily peel with the same consistent results. (Works even better than a light chemical peel!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Horrible

It felt more like rubbing alcohol on my skin than anything. No results, super sticky to have on. Not worth the hype or price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

exfoliator

I have been using this for years, it clear my acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2017

Love this product!!

I love this product! It makes my skin feel fresh and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

Worst Peel Ever

This was the suggested peel for a discontinued product that I used prior and much more expensive. It leaves your face dehydrated and is not for acne-prone skin at all for any age. I would not recommend this product for anybody.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2017

Love this!!

My skin feels refreshed and super clean. I feel like my moisturizer penetrates so much deeper afterward. Also after I use the step 1 pad I can see darkening of the pad like it's actually pulling out all the dullness!! Love love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Love this!

I absolutely love this product. I have post acne scarring and this has helped tremendously lighten those spots. I have never had any irritation just maybe a slight sting occasionally. All of the pads are soaked with enough product that I can also use on my neck. I use them usually twice a week as I am also using retinol. I have purchased several items from this brand and they have all been great! I will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

The best at home peel!

This is a fabulous product, it does everything it says it will do. It dramatically treat breakouts CHECK, reduce wrinkles CHECK, lighten dark spots CHECK and smooth texture DOUBLE CHECK and it doesn't sting or burn. It is extra strength so I expected it to and when it didn't I actually wondered if it was even going to work. My skin is so much smoother and clearer when using this peel. If I skip it for some time, I can tell a difference when I don't use it.Totally hooked! Thumbs up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Great Daily Peel Pad

I have been using these for about a year. They are great and part of my nightly routine. Mid week I use the Dr DG Alpha Beta Medi-Spa Peel for a change. I am 42, don't have botox or any past surgery and am regularly stopped by strangers commenting on how beautiful my skin looks. This is a must add to your routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2016

New skin

I love this stuff! I started out with the original using samples and now I'm on my second order of the extra strength. It's my new main skin care product. My skin is renewed after using this. Smaller pores, softer looking texture, fine lines diminished, and it's even helped to fade discolorations. I use it every night and will continue to purchase.

Profile Picture for Katy

Kalyau

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

My skin is so bright the next day after using this product

I have sensitive/combination skin with cystic acne. I saw a youtuber talking about this product so I decided to give it a try. I've been using it for about two years now. It says to use it everyday but I only use it once a week because of all the other products I use. I don't know if it can be used right before my retin a so that's why I only use this once a week and skip the retina that night. I always wake up with glowing/brighter/supple skin the next morning after using this product. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2016

Wonderful

The extra strength is powerful enough to make a noticeable difference without irritating my very sensitive skin. I've noticed a a more even complexion and smaller pores in the 2 weeks I've been using the product. I use them every other night because of the expense.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2016

Great for everyday exfoliation

But use a good moisturizer if using the extra strength.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2015

Wonderful

I have been using the extra strength peel for about 3 years. This product has made my skin radiant. Sometimes I get lazy and I dont use it on a consistent basis and my skin appears dull and drab. It smooths out the complexion and gives younger looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 26, 2015

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications)

Love this product! Makes a big difference especially in the summer. Prevents breakouts and give my complexion a brighter appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2012

Agreed with the My go to non spa glyciolic peel

My first home peel product. I've been used this product for over a week. The pore reducing effect is viewable. It also has lightened the scar caused by pimples. Gentle defoliator but really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2012

My new love

After using the SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age, I bought this on a whim, and am hooked. It really tightens my skin and my pores look much smaller. I think my brown spots are getting lighter, too, and I have only been using it for five days. Try the individual packets if you aren't sure you'll like it, as they are a smaller investment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2011

Love

This is my 5th reorder. It's expensive but it has transformed my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2011

like o my goshers!

i started on pca professional peels which are awesome! my fab face girl moved so i decided to give dr dennis a try! WOW! dr dennis keeps his promises. as if my skin couldn`t get more amazing, it could and did! pores are tighter, skin brighter, head held a little higher. AMAZING! thx dr dennis...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2011

My go to non spa glyciolic peel

Have had professional peels done before but for a day exfoliater really like this and have bought it numerous times....not aggressive but brightens complexion and mildly exfoliates

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

Skincare

I love Dr. Gross Facial Peels. They are easy to apply and they are great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680