Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Rose Nurturing Body Wash

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Rose Nurturing Body Wash, a Dr. Hauschka body wash

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Rose Nurturing Body Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Rose Nurturing Body Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
August 01, 2019

Excellent body wash for dry skin.

The body wash has a pleasant rose scent that is not overpowering. Moisturizing ingredients make this body wash a good choice for dry skin. Cleans gently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Beautiful scent!

Great for the bath!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Good stuff!

I love how this wash feels on your skin, just not a fan of how it smells. That’s why I gave it only 4 stars. It is very gentle on the skin and does not dry you out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Wonderful Body Wash

As a user of Dr. Hauschka's rose light day cream, I decided to try this body wash because I love the rose scent - very pleasant and not overbearing. The body wash is great - great suds and the same wonderful scent as the day cream. It leaves my skin feeling clean with a slight moisturizing effect. I will definitely buy this product again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Relaxing

This has a nice relaxing, true rose scent. It might be a little runny for a body wash, but I love the naturalness of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

REFRESHING

I love the body wash and even use it in my hair...so light and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Gentle body cleanser

I use this in the evenings before bed and it just relaxes me and leaves my skin slightly scented with a calming scent of rose. This is not your Gram's rose. It is very light and lovely. The body wash is not a crazy detergent, foaming cleanser, it is more of a milk, with not much lather, but it cleans without stripping the precious natural oils from your body. It is the only cleanser that stops that crazy skin itching! I'm off to order another bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

A Welcome Gift

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my BFF, along with the Dr. Hauschka Rose Nurturing Body Oil. Her name is Rosie, so I like to give her rose-themed gifts. She loved it! She is a big fan of Dr. Hauschka products. Her thank-you note said, "Thank you from my whole heart and my entire epidermis for the rose oil and body wash. Superb! You know me well."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2017

Not a favorite

Not what I expected. Nothing "Rose" about it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2016

Great product!

This body wash not only has a nice a scent but it lathers really well for an all natural product. A little goes a long way and my skin does not feel tight or dry after showering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

Amazing, comforting scent

This body wash is incredibly delicate, but deliciously perfumed with just the right amount of natural Rose scent. Highly recommended for warm summer nights!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100