LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Monday
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Volume Mascara

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Volume Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Volume Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Voluminous
October 01, 2017

Love this mascara for two reasons: it creates wonderful lash length and volume plus the colors are beautiful! I always use Aubergine that makes blue eyes pop. It rinses clean off your eyes in the shower, too.

Great mascara!
July 18, 2017

I love this color, and the texture of this mascara is so much better than others I have used. Love it!

Love this mascara
June 22, 2017

Great mascara, volumising and lasts all day. Thry recently changed the brush and made it fatter, I much preferred the old one so this is disappointing, but it's still the best natural mascara out there.

AWESOME!!
February 28, 2017

I love this product! It is the only mascara I can use~it is so clean. And they do not test it on animals! :)

Dr. Hauschka Mascara Volume
February 13, 2017

This is a great product that separates the lashes and actually adds volume. I have used it for years and find it to work for me without clumping. It leaves my eyes fresh and dramatic.

Love the rose fragrance
January 20, 2017

This is one of my all time favorite mascaras for a number of reasons. It is healthier, it makes long luscious lashes, and it smells great! I love the rose fragrance that is ever so subtle!

Great mascara
May 06, 2015

This is a great mascara! Theres no smudging and it seems to work really well. It also doesnt irritate my eyes. Ive had really good experiences with Dr. Hauschkas products so far.

Dr Hauschka Volume Mascara
February 17, 2015

Personally I would not order this product again its thick and clumpy and it smudges easily. Removing it is also a chore, makes me feel like Ive got raccoon eyes.

Beautiful eyes
May 14, 2014

Very nice product. No clumping, smooth application. Lashes look beautiful. Will continue to use this product over less expensive brands.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100