Product Reviews for Dr. Hauschka Volume Mascara

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Volume Mascara

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Volume Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Volume Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
October 01, 2017

Voluminous

Love this mascara for two reasons: it creates wonderful lash length and volume plus the colors are beautiful! I always use Aubergine that makes blue eyes pop. It rinses clean off your eyes in the shower, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Great mascara!

I love this color, and the texture of this mascara is so much better than others I have used. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Love this mascara

Great mascara, volumising and lasts all day. Thry recently changed the brush and made it fatter, I much preferred the old one so this is disappointing, but it's still the best natural mascara out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

AWESOME!!

I love this product! It is the only mascara I can use~it is so clean. And they do not test it on animals! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Dr. Hauschka Mascara Volume

This is a great product that separates the lashes and actually adds volume. I have used it for years and find it to work for me without clumping. It leaves my eyes fresh and dramatic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Love the rose fragrance

This is one of my all time favorite mascaras for a number of reasons. It is healthier, it makes long luscious lashes, and it smells great! I love the rose fragrance that is ever so subtle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2015

Great mascara

This is a great mascara! Theres no smudging and it seems to work really well. It also doesnt irritate my eyes. Ive had really good experiences with Dr. Hauschkas products so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2015

Dr Hauschka Volume Mascara

Personally I would not order this product again its thick and clumpy and it smudges easily. Removing it is also a chore, makes me feel like Ive got raccoon eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2014

Beautiful eyes

Very nice product. No clumping, smooth application. Lashes look beautiful. Will continue to use this product over less expensive brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
2
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100