Product Reviews for Elemis Absolute Eye Serum

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Absolute Eye Serum

Reviews For ELEMIS Absolute Eye Serum

$40.00 was $50.00
26 Results
July 03, 2020

It is OK

I have used this in conjunction with the eye cream of the same brand. It feels good on, and reduces some puffiness but that is about it. I did not notice any anti-aging results.

Profile Photo

Isabelle

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Good Serum

I have been using this serum for awhile, does what it is suppose to do, but can be dry on your eyes. I have to use another moisturizing eye cream for dryness. I do recommend this eye cream, that's the only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5.

Profile Photo

Roses

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Better than the derm

I’m 33 and have had bags under both eyes for years just due to bad genes. I started using a cream from the derm that made my eyes burn and water constantly. It caused me to wake up with my eyes just matted shut. I started using this as soon as the mail man delivered it and it’s totally changed my appearance. The bags have shrunk to almost not being there and there’s not been an ounce of burning or discomfort. 10/10 recommend!

Profile Photo

MichaelP

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Water base eye serum

My first time using water base eye serum and it was just okay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

Elemis Absolute Eye Serum

I really like this serum, you only need a drop under each eye and unlike other serums it never bleeds into the eyes causing irritation or burning. I think my eyes look a little younger with no puffiness underneath.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

It does all it says!

I love this eye serum! I have been using it 2x a day for almost 2 weeks and already I notice a big difference in my fine lines and dark circles. I have tried MANY eye creams and serums in the past, but this is the best of all the ones I've tried. I will definitely repurchase. It's a little pricey, but it looks like the bottle will last me a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

So far so good

I've been using this serum for about 2-3 weeks. I can tell you within the first week of use, it did appear to tighten the skin around my eyes. Also, the fine lines around my eyes seem less visible.

Profile Photo

ElizabethRN

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Might be holy grail

This serum absolutely works on under eye puffiness.

Profile Photo

babs

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Good so far

Just started using. Works well so far. I like Elemis products.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Elemis eye cream

I love these eye cream. I have tried many brands throughout the years, but these the best. I love it 👍❤️

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

Good ingredients, and it works

Feels good. I use it on upper and lower eye area, and it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Elemis wonderful!

Elemis eye serum is such a nice addition to hydration around the eye! It give you just that much more hydration, soaks in immediately and is just wonderful. It is a great product, no irritation, just pure hydration. Love, love, love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Very light

I really like this. I put it on before I put on my Natura Bisse The Cure eye cream (from LovelySkin as well). Very nice complement to the product. One drop covers both eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

less bags and dark circles

After using less than a month my under eye area looks less baggy and dark. No noticeable lid lift yet but I'm hoping!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2017

It works!

I have been using the Eye Serum (and other Elemis Products) since 2010. I am a believer. A 54-year-old male and people comment frequently about how good my skin looks and "what have I had done." No cosmetic work - just an investment in Elemis products which I use DAILY. Try it.

Profile Photo

David

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

Reduced lines and wrinkles

Definitely feel like it reduced signs of aging in my eyes after a week of using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2014

Best Eye Serum

Have tried numerous eye care products. This Absolute Eye Serum best of the best. Minimal amount required for entire eye area. Feels great all day plus. Eye area looks so much better. Elemis products so good you actually look forward to your daily routine. Nice to find something that lives up to their words and you get what was expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2014

Nice product

It works !!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2014

Better than expected

I purchased this serum because of the good reviews, and Im glad I did. I didnt notice that it is to be used under other eye products, though. I use it in the morning and at night under my eye cream. I have also used it by itself if Im not wearing makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2014

BUY IT AND YOULL BE A REPEAT USER

Softens, moistens, and smooths the eye area gently. Excellent for delicate skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2014

awesome eye serum

this eye serum definitely keeps my eye area nicely moisturized. It helps a lot with the fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2014

ELEMIS ABSOLUTE EYE SERUM

Introduced to this product line while on a recent cruise. Incredibly proficient at removing puffiness, dark circles and provides an over-all tightening of the under-eye skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2013

THIS PRODUCT IS A MUST HAVE FOR EVERYONE

I fell in love with this product on a carnival cruise. My eyes looked terrible when we got on the cruise so I headed for the spa, when they were done I looked 10 years younger and the bags and dark circles were gone. So, I bought the Elemis absolute eye serum, and treated it like gold. I even use on my husband and he went to get a facial for the first time in his life,because he was so impressed with the results of he absolute eye serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2013

Aabsolute Eye Serum

I was introduced to Elemis Absolute Eye Serum on Alaskan Princess Cruise. I have tried so many products to help alleviate the dark circles under my eyes. Wah Lah - this serum really works. I have ordered another bottle. I am anxious to try other Elemis products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2013

Aye, Aye to Elemis Absolute Eye Serum

I was introduced to Elemis Absolute Eye Serum last summer by my hair stylist onboard a cruise ship. I loved the results of just one application and thus purchased a bottle. When my supply ran low I went online and discovered that I could purchase the product from you. Since that time I have purchased two additional bottles. I also purchased the Eye Mask, which I don't believe is as effective as the Eye Serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680