Product Reviews for Elemis Pro-Collagen Eye Renewal

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Pro Collagen Eye Renewal

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Eye Renewal

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Eye Renewal so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
December 26, 2019

Elemis Pro collagen eye

Been using for about 6 months under my eyes are soft n fine lines are reduced

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Great daytime eye lotion

Light enough to wear under makeup yet keeps delicate under-eye skin moisturized. I alternate with another Elemis eye solution at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Eye renewal

Love this product. Makes my eyes feel hydrated and awake. I like it because it's not greasy. I will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Save Your Money

I read great reviews of this product, but for me, it did nothing but make the dry skin under my eyes even drier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

A little goes a long way...

I use the Elemis Pro-Collagen Eye Renewal in conjunction with the Pro-Collagen Marine Oil and the Pro-Collagen Marine Cream Ultra-Rich. One pump is all you need for this eye cream, as it will cover application to both eyes. It is great for my sensitive skin and doesn't have a strong smell. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Best Eye Cream I've Used

I love, love, love the Elemis Pro-Collagen Eye Renewal Cream. Within minutes of using it, the skin under my eyes looks firmer. I apply a sparing amount every morning. A bit pricier than other eye creams, but well worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2018

Great Product

No irritation noted such as burning or stinging. Consistency is light, not oily so does not interfere with makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Crow's feet

My crows feet have been slowly fading away. My lids don't droop much anymore. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Great product!

Love this eye cream. I use it in addition to the Spectralite and have seen results. There is an overall better appearance around my eye area. There is a reduction in crows feet. I am 55.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Pro-Collagen Eye Renewal

This product works quickly. I used to have droopy eye lids. Once I started using this regularly, It smoothed out all lines and tightened the skin on my lids. I use this twice a day: in the morning after washing my face and in the evening again before going to bed. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Great Product

The area around my eyes is extremely dry. ELEMIS eye renewal makes this area soft and without wrinkles all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2017

Too harsh for my sensitive skin

I couldn't use the product. It left my skin very irritated. Dry, flaky and crepey. I have sensitive skin, but am able to use a lot of products. This one just didn't work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

super

this eye cream is wonderful

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2015

So far so good

I just purchased this cream and have used it for about a week. Already, my eyes appear less tired.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

pricey but good

This definitely helped with fine lines but I still seem to have puffiness. Did not irritate my eyes (typically sensitive and I wear contact lenses). Nice consistency and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2014

WONDERFUL RESULTS

For awhile I decided to purchase a less expensive product. Within two weeks I could see visible lines and puffiness. I returned to Elemis pro-collagen eye renewal. Ill never abandon it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2014

Simply the Best Eye Cream

Very light, moisturizing eye cream. Recommended to me at a Spa on a cruise and I havent been without it ever since. My eyes look so much younger and I am in my 60s. I highly recommend this product, even if you dont use anything else, please try this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2013

Reduce eye lines and puffiness

This product provides the eye area with such a softness and lines fade while making my entire eye area look younger. Such an easy product to use and a little goes a long way. I love Elemis products!!! So glad I finally found them, as they are truly why my skin feels and looks more youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2013

No more puffy eyes!

Elemis Pro-Collagen is great! Fills in the lower lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2012

Young Eyes

I love all Elemis products. This one I first purchased on a cruise to Alaska and had trouble finding it again on shore. Thank you LovelySkin for stocking Elemis. My eyes look better and this reduces wrinkles. Smooths my delicate eye lines. I also use it on my frown lines between my eyebrows. Works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680