Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Superfood Blackcurrant Jelly Exfoliator

Reviews For
ELEMIS Superfood Blackcurrant Jelly Exfoliator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Superfood Blackcurrant Jelly Exfoliator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
April 26, 2020

Exfoiliates your skin well!

This product has a fruity and pleasant aroma to it. I have used it in the shower and find that it's easier to scrub on and wash off this way. The seeds really exfoiliate your skin well. My skin is left feeling clean, exfoiliated, and soft when I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 20, 2020

Elemis our favorite brand

My husband's face looks more hydrated after his new skincare routine. This scrub is perfect for him, leaves his face clean and hydrate at the same time.

Profile Photo

Noe

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

A keeper

With someone who has very challenging sensitive skin, this product works well. I love the "bead" formula. It isn't drying or irritating. I only use once or twice a week. I would continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

elemis blackcurrant jelly exfoliator

It leaves skin feeling soft as a feather, moist, and refreshed. Gentle enough to use daily!

Profile Photo

sandraB

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

Great for sensitive skin

This is great for sensitive skin that needs a gentle exfoliation. And makes your skin feel comfortable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Not like the sample but still good

Maybe it was just the sample I received, but I think it had a lot more exfoliating beads than the actual product has. I still like it a lot but I’m not sure if I’d purchase again for the cost.

Profile Photo

Chrissy415

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Good

Really nice product for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

AL

July 22, 2019

Exfoliator that works great on sensitive skin!

First of all, the blackcurrant jelly smells so good. It is an absolute treat to use this product. I love how my skin feels soft and radiant after use. I have rosacea and haven't had an sensitivity from use! I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

nice natural scent

This is a fun product to try, but I doubt it does much exfoliating. The little seeds are just too few and far between. It does have a lovely natural scent, sort of fruity but not sweet. Be advised, this product is messy and best used in the shower. Even after double cleansing, I was still picking seeds off my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 18, 2019

It’s just okay

Was given this as a sample first and liked it, but after buying it and using it regularly, I'm not as happy. Like the product and like how it works but seems to leave a film over the skin after it’s washed off and feels like the face still needs washing!

Profile Photo

Taryn

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Just simply clean

Just love how this cleanser gives a glow and wakes up your skin. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Picture for Ana

Tina73

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Good product

Nice exfoliator for everyday. Not harsh. My skin seems a bit brighter after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Interesting format but it works.

The name says it all. Seeds in a very thick jelly. But not only did it exfoliate my skin, but it also tightened it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
3
4
5
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680