Product Reviews for EltaMD Facial Cleanser

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

Reviews For EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

$25.00
10 Results
June 17, 2020

its OK

I just started using this product for the first time. It is not as smooth and creamy as other face washes I have used. I have to use more than I usually use and it does not feel all that great on. I'm not that impressed with this product.

Profile Photo

rPoc

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Deep Pore Cleanser

Cleanser has more fragrance than I expected. Feels oily when using but actually drying out skin. I don't recommend for sensitive or older skin

Profile Photo

Patricia8

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

Deep Clean

This is a nice product, but if you like EltaMD, the foaming facial cleanser is better. This one works but stings if you get in eyes.

Profile Photo

AubreyRed

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Didn’t Like it

I like EltaMD products; however, this isn’t one of them. It irritates my sensitive skin. It felt like I had to use a lot of water to rinse it off, and it doesn’t do very well at removing eye liner (the only makeup I wear).

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

Deep Pore Cleanser

I did not like all the ingredients in this cleanser and found it to be somewhat irritating. I have mature skin, and really thought it not the best for deep cleaning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2016

Elta facial cleanser

Does the job nicely. Would not use it to remove eye makeup-too drying. Better than adequate but not outstanding. I have sensitive skin and it leaves my face cleansed but not great for deep cleaning. However, does not strip oils and leaves face feeling supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2015

Not for all skin types

This is very good at cleaning and removing makeup without breakouts. It says for all skin types, but, I find it a bit drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2014

Good but not great

Left my skin feeling a little oily and did not completely remove makeup, actually had to get another product to do that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2012

No opinion....yet

The verdict is still out for me on this one. Not sure it's the best cleanser for my skin (fair, sensitive, rosecea) but I do see how it could be a great basic cleanser. No true opinion right now.... It has the very faint smell of orange peel which doesn't bother me but could someone else. Overall, it does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

EltaMD Facial Cleanser

I have sensitive, dry to medium skin, cleanser cleans well, but not good for removing eye make-up. If your skin leans toward dryness and you perfer a creamier cleanser I would not recommend this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680