Product Reviews for EltaMD Facial Cleanser

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
June 21, 2020

Best reliable cleanser

My daughters and I love the deep pore and the regular foaming Elta cleansers. They do a great deep clean without drying the skin out. I have very sensitive skin and this is also calming.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2019

Gentle and Calming

Looking for something less expensive than the Eminence cleanser I was originally using, I decided to test this out. A little goes a long way. It has a soothing, citrus-y scent and so far I haven't felt dried out afterwards.

Profile Photo

KELSEY

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Amazing!

I was not sure which face wash to buy but after consulting with a Customer Service Representative, I decide for the EltaMD Deep Pore Facial. It is amazing! I love the texture, the delicate fragrance, and how clean and hydrated my face is after a use it. It is lovely, and I will purchase again, and again, and again. Another great product from EltaMD. Thank you.

Profile Photo

Galato

April 24, 2019

Wonderful cleanser

I absolutely love EltaMD sunscreens, and I thought that I would try their cleanser. This cleanser makes my skin feel so clean without stripping it. This is another great product from a great brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Clean

This is a first time purchase but not my last. The gel has a nice scent. A small amount lathers well and it rinses clean. My face feels soft and not tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Great cleanser

I always remove my makeup with cold cream followed by a facial cleanser. I started using Elta MD facial cleanser a few weeks ago and I definitely notice a difference. My skin feels refreshed and a lot cleaner than white the previous OTC cleanser. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Great cleanser!!

Love this cleanser. Really gets all the dirt off of your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

Great product, use it twice daily leaves skin clean and refreshed. Great price also. Very light cleanser

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Amazing!!!!

I have seen significant changes after only a couple weeks of use. Bye bye blackheads!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Gentle, Thorough Cleanse

My skin has taken a turn toward extremely sensitive and reactive recently. This cleanser is just what I needed to feel a deep clean without irritating, drying or exfoliating. I do use a micellar water makeup remover beforehand, if needed. But I use this sometimes three times a day with no adverse effects. It leaves my skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Great cleanser

This cleanser is odorless, gentle and thorough. Very little product is required. I use this once a day in the evening to clean away dirt, grime & dust from being outside. It does not dry out my skin using it once a day in the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Great product

I use this product morning and night for facial cleansing with a facial sponge. It does a great job of cleaning without drying out my skin or causing irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

EltaMD face wash

Great product, good for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Nice try

Gentle and smooth. I get allergy recently, but this one is totally fine with my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2017

It Works

This product cleans exceptionally well and is extremely gentle for my aging sensitive skin. It is refreshing because it does foam, which I love! Fabulously effective for the price!! An added bonus - EltaMD sunscreens are the best!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2017

Facial Cleanser

Cleans skin great, does not dry it. It is not soapy, so it took me a few days getting used to this texture. I will recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Face feels clean

Wonderful face wash. It doesn't smell and doesn't chap my face. Feels clean and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Daily Staple

My dermatologist suggested this and the tinted sunscreen for daily use. Before this, I was an avid Oil of Olay user for years. It leaves my skin so soft and smooth that I had difficulty believing it was working. Now I use it twice a day paired with additions from the EltaMD line. Couldn't be happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Excellent product

My teen daughter and I both use this. It's excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

Can''t live without it!

I have been using the EltaMD facial cleaner for a very long time and love it. I take a small bottle of it when I travel. It is wonderful not only to wash off you make up but when you are applying makeup it is fabulous to take the makeup off your fingers. It is gentle on your skin but very effective taking off makeup and leaves your skin feeling very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

A nice mild cleanser

This cleanser does a nice job of cleaning the skin without making it feel too dry or irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2016

Best facial wash.

I super like this facial wash, it doesn't leave my skin dry and removes all my makeup. No more makeup remover wipes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Simple but the best

I've used many many cleansers in my 74 years and my aging skin needs simple but effective products. This cleanser is a no nonsense cleanser: it removes daily dirt and grime, easily removes makeup, leaves my skin feeling clean and, best of all, does not irritate my super sensitive skin. I have learned by experience that EltaMD products do exactly what they say for a moderate price (compared to many others which are costly). At 74 my skin looks good and I'll keep my routine simple by using quality Elta products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

Love This Cleanser!

I've become a big fan of this cleanser after receiving a sample. It's very effective at removing all my make-up without stripping my skin. I apply it to my dry face and add a bit of water as I go to create a very dense lather. Best of all, it doesn't sting your eyes. And as another reviewer said, it works great with a Clarisonic. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2016

Lifelong search ended with this product

I'm 33 years old and have had problem skin since my teens. I have tried every cleaner on the market...nothing has worked better for my skin than this product. My breakouts have improved. They are not as frequent (usually only during my period) and they are nowhere near as severe as they used to be. It is pricey for a facial cleanser but it's well worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680