Product Reviews for EltaMD Facial Cleanser

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
June 05, 2019

Good!

I like this face wash. It does clean my face without drying it out. I do think it’s too expensive for face wash. I have used cheaper products that are just as good. However, if you are worried about your sensitive skin, this would be good for you. EltaMD is a great brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Facial cleanser

Works really well for my daily cleanser needs.

Profile Photo

Laine671

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Didn’t Like it

I like EltaMD products; however, this isn’t one of them. It irritates my sensitive skin. It felt like I had to use a lot of water to rinse it off, and it doesn’t do very well at removing eye liner (the only makeup I wear).

Profile Photo

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Wonderful cleanser

I absolutely love EltaMD sunscreens, and I thought that I would try their cleanser. This cleanser makes my skin feel so clean without stripping it. This is another great product from a great brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Clean

This is a first time purchase but not my last. The gel has a nice scent. A small amount lathers well and it rinses clean. My face feels soft and not tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Great cleanser

I always remove my makeup with cold cream followed by a facial cleanser. I started using Elta MD facial cleanser a few weeks ago and I definitely notice a difference. My skin feels refreshed and a lot cleaner than white the previous OTC cleanser. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Great cleanser!!

Love this cleanser. Really gets all the dirt off of your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

Great product, use it twice daily leaves skin clean and refreshed. Great price also. Very light cleanser

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Amazing!!!!

I have seen significant changes after only a couple weeks of use. Bye bye blackheads!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Gentle, Thorough Cleanse

My skin has taken a turn toward extremely sensitive and reactive recently. This cleanser is just what I needed to feel a deep clean without irritating, drying or exfoliating. I do use a micellar water makeup remover beforehand, if needed. But I use this sometimes three times a day with no adverse effects. It leaves my skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Great cleanser

This cleanser is odorless, gentle and thorough. Very little product is required. I use this once a day in the evening to clean away dirt, grime & dust from being outside. It does not dry out my skin using it once a day in the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Great product

I use this product morning and night for facial cleansing with a facial sponge. It does a great job of cleaning without drying out my skin or causing irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

EltaMD face wash

Great product, good for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

Deep Pore Cleanser

I did not like all the ingredients in this cleanser and found it to be somewhat irritating. I have mature skin, and really thought it not the best for deep cleaning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Nice try

Gentle and smooth. I get allergy recently, but this one is totally fine with my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2017

It Works

This product cleans exceptionally well and is extremely gentle for my aging sensitive skin. It is refreshing because it does foam, which I love! Fabulously effective for the price!! An added bonus - EltaMD sunscreens are the best!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2017

Facial Cleanser

Cleans skin great, does not dry it. It is not soapy, so it took me a few days getting used to this texture. I will recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Face feels clean

Wonderful face wash. It doesn't smell and doesn't chap my face. Feels clean and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Daily Staple

My dermatologist suggested this and the tinted sunscreen for daily use. Before this, I was an avid Oil of Olay user for years. It leaves my skin so soft and smooth that I had difficulty believing it was working. Now I use it twice a day paired with additions from the EltaMD line. Couldn't be happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Foam Party

Awesome cleanser for the face but wouldn't recommend it for eye makeup removal. It'll start off in a gel/cream consistency but when you add water and work it in it'll foam up and give you a nice refreshing tingle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2017

A little goes a long way!

This is a great cleanser. A little goes a long way to making your skin feel incredibly clean and soft!! I like to use this at night before bed and before the PM moisturizer. I love the foaming for a morning fresh in up before applying makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Deep pore cleanser

Doesn't foam and doesn't feel like it's cleaning at all. I like the regular foaming face cleanser

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Excellent product

My teen daughter and I both use this. It's excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

Can''t live without it!

I have been using the EltaMD facial cleaner for a very long time and love it. I take a small bottle of it when I travel. It is wonderful not only to wash off you make up but when you are applying makeup it is fabulous to take the makeup off your fingers. It is gentle on your skin but very effective taking off makeup and leaves your skin feeling very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

A nice mild cleanser

This cleanser does a nice job of cleaning the skin without making it feel too dry or irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
4
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
4
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
3
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
3
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
4
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
4
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
1
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100