Product Reviews for EltaMD Facial Cleanser

Return to Product Details
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

Reviews For EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

$17.50 was $25.00
June 12, 2018

Great product

I use this product morning and night for facial cleansing with a facial sponge. It does a great job of cleaning without drying out my skin or causing irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

EltaMD face wash

Great product, good for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

Deep Pore Cleanser

I did not like all the ingredients in this cleanser and found it to be somewhat irritating. I have mature skin, and really thought it not the best for deep cleaning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Nice try

Gentle and smooth. I get allergy recently, but this one is totally fine with my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2017

It Works

This product cleans exceptionally well and is extremely gentle for my aging sensitive skin. It is refreshing because it does foam, which I love! Fabulously effective for the price!! An added bonus - EltaMD sunscreens are the best!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2017

Facial Cleanser

Cleans skin great, does not dry it. It is not soapy, so it took me a few days getting used to this texture. I will recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Face feels clean

Wonderful face wash. It doesn't smell and doesn't chap my face. Feels clean and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Daily Staple

My dermatologist suggested this and the tinted sunscreen for daily use. Before this, I was an avid Oil of Olay user for years. It leaves my skin so soft and smooth that I had difficulty believing it was working. Now I use it twice a day paired with additions from the EltaMD line. Couldn't be happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Foam Party

Awesome cleanser for the face but wouldn't recommend it for eye makeup removal. It'll start off in a gel/cream consistency but when you add water and work it in it'll foam up and give you a nice refreshing tingle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2017

A little goes a long way!

This is a great cleanser. A little goes a long way to making your skin feel incredibly clean and soft!! I like to use this at night before bed and before the PM moisturizer. I love the foaming for a morning fresh in up before applying makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Deep pore cleanser

Doesn't foam and doesn't feel like it's cleaning at all. I like the regular foaming face cleanser

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Excellent product

My teen daughter and I both use this. It's excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

Can''t live without it!

I have been using the EltaMD facial cleaner for a very long time and love it. I take a small bottle of it when I travel. It is wonderful not only to wash off you make up but when you are applying makeup it is fabulous to take the makeup off your fingers. It is gentle on your skin but very effective taking off makeup and leaves your skin feeling very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

A nice mild cleanser

This cleanser does a nice job of cleaning the skin without making it feel too dry or irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2016

Best facial wash.

I super like this facial wash, it doesn't leave my skin dry and removes all my makeup. No more makeup remover wipes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Simple but the best

I've used many many cleansers in my 74 years and my aging skin needs simple but effective products. This cleanser is a no nonsense cleanser: it removes daily dirt and grime, easily removes makeup, leaves my skin feeling clean and, best of all, does not irritate my super sensitive skin. I have learned by experience that EltaMD products do exactly what they say for a moderate price (compared to many others which are costly). At 74 my skin looks good and I'll keep my routine simple by using quality Elta products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2016

Elta facial cleanser

Does the job nicely. Would not use it to remove eye makeup-too drying. Better than adequate but not outstanding. I have sensitive skin and it leaves my face cleansed but not great for deep cleaning. However, does not strip oils and leaves face feeling supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

Love This Cleanser!

I've become a big fan of this cleanser after receiving a sample. It's very effective at removing all my make-up without stripping my skin. I apply it to my dry face and add a bit of water as I go to create a very dense lather. Best of all, it doesn't sting your eyes. And as another reviewer said, it works great with a Clarisonic. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2016

Lifelong search ended with this product

I'm 33 years old and have had problem skin since my teens. I have tried every cleaner on the market...nothing has worked better for my skin than this product. My breakouts have improved. They are not as frequent (usually only during my period) and they are nowhere near as severe as they used to be. It is pricey for a facial cleanser but it's well worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2015

Great pm cleanser

This removes all of my makeup and dirt from my day without making my skin feel dry. I love the container to and keep it next to sink in my bathroom, very easy to use

Profile Photo

Skin85258

August 23, 2015

Etta facial cleanser

My kids 16-21 swear by this product ...only acne product that works....not even the prescriptions worked on my kids. Great product....I have to stock up because they never want me to run out ...thumbs up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

Excellent Daily Cleaner

I have very sensitive skin and have tried seemingly everything. Once I found this cleaner, I was hooked. This is the only cleanser I will use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2015

Wonderful cleanser

With my sensitive, acne prone skin, I have trouble finding a product thats strong enough to clean but gentle enough to not feel like its stripping my face of its natural oils. I finally found the happy medium with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2015

Not for all skin types

This is very good at cleaning and removing makeup without breakouts. It says for all skin types, but, I find it a bit drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2015

Best Facial Cleanser,

The Elta Facial Cleanser is wonderful. I love the scent and the gentleness. My skin never feels tight after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680