Product Reviews for EltaMD Facial Cleanser

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

Reviews For EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

$17.50 was $25.00
June 23, 2012

Great Cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for a couple of years. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2012

Great Cleanser!

This is a great cleanser for everyday use. I would rate it above many others. It takes my makeup off and really gives me the feeling my skin is cleansed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2012

EltaMD Facial Cleanser

Wonderful product. Does not leave a residue and leaves your skin feeling silky and clean. Tremendous makeup remover.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2012

A good value!

I have used cleansers that were much more expensive over the years, and honestly, this one is just as good as higher priced ones. I'm very happy with this Elta product. Rinses off easily, my skin feels clean but not stripped. Lathers beautifully. I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2012

No opinion....yet

The verdict is still out for me on this one. Not sure it's the best cleanser for my skin (fair, sensitive, rosecea) but I do see how it could be a great basic cleanser. No true opinion right now.... It has the very faint smell of orange peel which doesn't bother me but could someone else. Overall, it does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2012

Elta MD cleanser

I really like this cleanser. It cleans well but doesn't dry ouyt mk skin . I was using PCA and/ or Cellex-C cleansers but I prefer this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2012

The Search Is Over!

I was using Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanse r(before I found this product) but even though it did a good job of removing make-up, it was too harsh for my skin. I have combination skin and I'm over 60 so my skin is changing and getting drier. This product solves all of my problems with just a few pumps!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2012

the best product

This cleanser works great!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2012

Great

I love the cleanliness this product gives - and you only need a drop or two.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2011

Good for sensitive skin

Having rosacea, as well as bouts of dermatitis, I began using this line of products on the advice of my dermatologist. I found the facial cleanser to provide good cleaning without being harsh. Good price point as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2011

Elta Md deep cleanser

This product is super for taking make-up off. If you have oily skin this is perfect for you. I use it daily It leaves a clean and smooth feeling afterwards. I love this product! My face has been clean and clear ever since I started using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2011

the BEST facial cleanser

I've been using it for years. So happy they have not raised the price because I love it. Leaves my skin clean but not dry....must have some kind of moisturizer in it....great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2011

Elta Md Uv Physical SPF 41 Tinted

This is the very best product I have ever tried. I have been using it for several months now and will use it forever. I can go out for a 3-4 hour bike ride in the sun and come home and the sun has not touched my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2011

EltaMD Facial Cleanser

This is a great cleanser. It deep cleans and feels great. It is non-drying and does not cause breakouts. Just love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

EltaMD Facial Cleanser

I have sensitive, dry to medium skin, cleanser cleans well, but not good for removing eye make-up. If your skin leans toward dryness and you perfer a creamier cleanser I would not recommend this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2011

Best one yet :)

Got a sample from lovelyskin with my previous order , and bought full size after. I love it, it does not dry out the skin. Deep cleaning, I use it with my clarisonic brush, every day. Gentle, and does not cause my skin to break, I would recommend it to everybody

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2010

Gentle yet refreshening clean

This cleanser works great for oily and combination skin. It cleans without leaving a residue and is great to get clean skin just prior to moisturizing or sunscreen. This cleanser keeps blackheads at bay and skin clear. I like the feel of the cleanser, since it foams lightly and cleans well. Works great before using a moisturizer so that you know you got the days grime off. I use Neocutis BioRestorative Gel (for men, since no shine is left behind and it has hyaluronic acid as a component) or the cream (if you want more moisture, though may cause breakouts). Best cleanser I have found and at a reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2008

Fantastic Facial Wash

If you are looking for a non-drying facial wash, this is your product. This fabulous facial wash is moisturizing, cleans off most makeup, and is non-comedogenic. I have used other facial wash products before and this is hands down my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2007

Gentle like Cetaphil but a deeper clean

I have dry, sensitive skin that can't tolerate AHAs and can be prone to breakouts. I live in a very humid climate in the summertime and sometimes feel kind of slimy at the end of the day. This gives a deep clean without stripping my skin. I still need eye makeup remover for waterproof mascara, but this helps loosen it up w/o stinging. In the morning, when my skin is already clean, I mix this with Cetaphil since I tend to be dry and don't such a deep cleaning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680