Read EltaMD reviews about EltaMD Laser Enzyme Gel.

20190310-pow-st-patricks-day-sale-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Laser Enzyme Gel, post procedure skin care

Reviews For
EltaMD Laser Enzyme Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Laser Enzyme Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Very Soothing
January 16, 2019

Used after RF Microneedling. My skin was inflamed and sore. This gel was very calming and cooling. Did not irritate my skin.

Great Topical
December 27, 2018

For quieting inflammatory spots. Really soothes itchy spots.

Good post procedure
August 08, 2018

I used this on my eyebrows after having them filled in. It kept the skin smooth and the flakiness to a minimum.

Okay
July 07, 2018

I used it after having at-home laser hair removal. It helped with the itchiness and calmed the skin. Wish it was more hydrating for its price point.

EltaMD Laser Enzyme Gel
June 09, 2018

I have used many of EltaMD’s products, and I was looking for a gel like moisturizer for my sensitive and slightly acne hormonal skin. I have tried the AM moisturizer from EltaMD and liked it but my face would get red right after I put it on. When I saw that EltaMD carried a Laser Enzyme Gel, I looked over the ingredients and reviews and decided to place an order. It states to use this after a laser procedure, but I use it daily as a moisturizer and it works much better than the AM moisturizer. Extremely lightweight and refreshing. It soaks right into the skin and leaves it hydrated. It does have a slight smell that can turn some people off, but if fades quickly and you’re good to go. I will definitely be purchasing this again in the future especially that the summer months are here. Thank you to LovelySkin for the 20% off coupon for EltaMD products!

Soothing
March 27, 2018

This is a good product. Soaks in - great texture. Would work great under moisturizer - well suited for sensitive skin as good soothing and lightly moisturizing treatment post-scrub or anytime really.

Excellent
December 16, 2017

I bought it for the first time, and I love it! It works good with irritated and dry skin. I used it after laser procedures or when my skin was getting dry and flaky. It hydrates and calms! Good product

Enzyme gel
June 14, 2017

This was so soothing & healing after laser! I bought more & continue to use it. Very soothing effect & goes deep into the skin. Love it!

Wonderful
September 23, 2016

I bought this to help with dry flaky skin from retinol use and it worked perfectly. The enzymes seemed to help with exfoliating dry patches and the gel was very hydrating without being sticky. I no longer have dry patches but I still use the gel to make sure they do not come back. I wish EltaMD made a daily moisturizing gel for the entire face since this works so well!

Disappointed
September 06, 2016

I thought this gel was a replacement for the discontinued post laser balm. However, l find it very thin and not nearly as moisturizing. In general it is disappointing and I will probably leave it in the drawer.

Excellent post procedure gel
September 10, 2015

I used after Co2 pixel laser...after acute healing phase 5-7 days. And the gel is soothing, non irritating, not greasy, and I believe it expedited my healing process. Will be trying after a lighter erbium laser too. I just reordered!

DinaKouveliotes
Best post procedure product
December 14, 2014

I used this after ipl, and also after a fractional treatment. Really soothed my skin, provided moisture without breaking me out. I used this on a burn and it healed it up painlessly and didnt leave a scar. A must have!

Skin85258
Absolutely Loved It.
July 21, 2014

This stuff really cooled my skin down instantly, and it felt so good. In the morning, my face felt very tight and smooth. I absolutely loved it. The only con was the smell of the enzyme. It did not smell good, but it was not unbearable. However, with the results that I received, I wouldnt mind the smell.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100