Product Reviews for Eminence Age Corrective Starter Set

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Age Corrective Starter Set

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Age Corrective Starter Set

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Age Corrective Starter Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
May 09, 2019

Nice Set

I used Eminence years ago back when I had really oily skin that was prone to breakouts. I stopped and tried another natural brand for a few years. But now that I’m more mature I wanted to try their anti-aging products. This kit has samples sized large enough to really test them out. So far, I like all the products. The serums are not greasy at all they really soak in well. I will most likely purchase at least a couple of them in the full size. I would definitely buy this set again for travel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Great introduction to Eminence!

Since I’m traveling, I decided to give this anti-aging set a whirl based on the positive reviews I read. Wow! I’m very pleased with the ease of application, hydration and most importantly, how my skin looks. The fact that Eminence is organic and pure intrigues me the most. Sometimes, my skin just needs a break from stronger, acid-based products, especially pre and post any facial procedure. The Bamboo Firming Fluid seems to be making a visual difference even though I’ve only used it for 2 weeks. I plan on purchasing these items in full size and will refill my travel set for getaways.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

Face products

I loved everything about it. It instantly made my face feel firmer and smoother. It was so good, I ordered the full-size bottle of which I’ve been using about 2 weeks now. I received a sample of the lavender age corrective night concentrate and I love it as well and we will be ordering the whole lavender age corrective night kit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

Great gift

I bought this as a gift for my mom who is looking for a new skincare line. I love these products and it was a great way for her to try them!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2017

FAVORITE KIT

I love this kit! It has all my favorites! It is perfect for travel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2016

Eminence age corrective starter set

I am a fairly new client to Eminence products, and have started out testing full sized product, so when I realized I could try the small kit size samples I was excited. So far I love all the products I've tried. The Coconut Corrective is the best for my skin. I do a lot of camping in the summer so I will order another kit so I have all my favorites in a small size. I'm so glad I found a product that is gentle and effective for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

Great skincare

A friend in the beauty industry recommended this, she was right. The smell is amazing, the twice weekly mask feels like you're getting a face lift, overall an awesome beauty regime. I will be using this from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2016

Age corrective starter st.

I first purchased this product prior to going on vacation a couple years ago. It introduced me to the product line I currently use and intend to stay with. This is a very nice travel kit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2015

Beautiful Skin!

I have been using Obagi skincare for ten years, and wanted to switch to products that were more natural. I am so pleased with this Eminence starter kit! My skin has never felt or looked so radiant! The products smell heavenly, and after a long day at work, the stress melts away when using them! I have also noticed the skin around my eyes looks brighter and healthier! I HIGHLY recommend! 😊

Profile Picture for Heather

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100