Product Reviews for Eminence Cinnamon Paprika Body Lotion

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Cinnamon Paprika Body Lotion

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Cinnamon Paprika Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Cinnamon Paprika Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
September 26, 2018

Great lotion

I love this. My only complaint is the smell. I don’t like to walk around thinking I smell like cinnamon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Great product

This lotion is great for cellulitis. One of the two I have ever seen results using in the thigh area.

Profile Photo

eminencegirl

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Eminence Cinnamon Paprika Body Lotion

Love this stuff. I can see why with regular use the skin would look fuller and smoother. This is the natural alternative to laser on the skin. Do prepare yourself for the fact that initially the skin will appear red for a short time. There is no burning or discomfort. It is just the lotion doing its job. I will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Smells great

Not sure if it really helps the appearance of cellulite, but it feels good on my skin and smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2017

Best smelling hand/body lotion.

I've purchased this many times. Not sticky, melts quickly into skin and the smell is organic and a pick-me-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2015

Love This Lotion!

I started using it on myself after showers with a leg Swedish massage for 5 minutes. I noticed when I massaged after applying lotion on my legs and adding friction... it made my legs red and hot! AMAZING. Great for a cellulite treatment at home!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2015

Definitely does something

This product definitely does something to the skin, so warning it is not for sensitive skin types. At first I thought I was having an allergic reaction, but it is just the warming of the cinnamon paprika. You skin will get red and sort of plump a little but, which I think gives the illusion of smoother skin? Im not sure about long term use benefits, but Im curious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2014

Cinnamon Paprika Body Lotion

I was really surprised by the smell of this lotion. It smells really nice. I use it at night because it makes my skin red and has a warming sensation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2010

Yummy

This is a very rich lotion without being greasy or sticky. It smells incredible. I am the worst about applying lotion but since purchasing this product i am religious about it. Not sure if it helps with any celulite but who cares when it feels and smells that good. This is my second bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
4
5
5
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680