Product Reviews for Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Balance your complexion with Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser. Shop Eminence at LovelySkin to receive free shipping and samples.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

$42.00
61 Results
September 20, 2020

Best Ever for Sensitive Skin

This is my all time favorite, my skin reacts to almost everything I try and this cleanser makes it perfectly smooth, happy, moisturized, and evenly toned. I will never switch again... (after trying a few times and realizing what a mistake I made!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Love Eminence

I love this product! It’s gentle and keeps my skin clean, hydrated and clear.

Profile Photo

MoonStone79

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Great for calming skin down

I've been using Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser for 2 years now. It's got a fresh, clean, tea tree scent - great for problem skin. Texture is also nice a smooth and cooling on the skin. I pair it with a weekly pore scrub, and the Clear Skin Probiotic Moisturizer.

Profile Photo

RachelC

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Good cleanser

Nice scent and is gentle but effective. I’ve combined this with a prescription acne med so not sure how effective the cleanser would be on its own. I like this brand. A good amount for the cost, will last a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Good

I primarily use this as my daily face wash. I switch it up sometimes with the Eminence stone crop face wash. It lasts a very long time. I’ve had it for at least 6 months. I have combination skin and struggle with occasional hormonal breakouts. It is not drying at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

My favorite cleanser

Very refreshing and helps with my acne. Skin is soft and glowing after every wash!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Go-To Clear-Skin Cleanser

I have incorporated the Eminence Probiotic Cleanser to my skincare routine over the last year; it has become one of my go-to clear-skin products. I use this product to maintain "sanitation", so to speak, of my skin; that is, cleanliness/detoxification of my epidermis and pores. I use this to cleanse/treat my face and neck, often following the Stone Crop Gel Wash. In doing so, I more successfully prevent periodic breakouts. I love that this product detoxifies, exfoliates, and moisturizes; a triple threat! I love the consistency/texture ("cream-gel") of this cleanser, as well as its lush vegetable garden-aroma.

Profile Photo

NMSarit

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

I use this at night to clean my face and it is not drying. I had a problem finding a cleanser for my nighttime routine that would not dry out my oily skin. It is just right! Not sure what is in it but it balances out my skin so there is no shine and does not feel tight. It’s pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

Keshia

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

GREAT 5 Stars

Since I began using this my acne has decreased 95%. I use it everyday in the shower. Scrub, let set for 4 or 5 mins then lightly rinse off. Damn I'm pretty...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Love this stuff!

I’ve struggled with acne prone skin for years and this stuff has absolutely saved my skin! It doesn’t strip my face of moisture but it still targets my acne and has helped clear my skin in record time. I’ve also noticed that my pores are smaller and my redness is almost entirely gone. I can’t recommend the cleanser enough!

Profile Photo

HannahDoherty

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

just ok

Dried my skin and ended up breaking out even more!

Profile Photo

pameleon

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Really works

This cleanser really helped with my cystic acne problem. Its very gentle too, which surpises me because of how effective it is!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Love Eminence Organics

This probiotic cleanser is gentle, smells great (like the other Eminence products I've tried) and leaves my skin feeling healthy and soft. It really cleanses gently and clarifies as well. I leave it on as long as I can before rinsing, and I notice a difference when I use this versus other, more drying cleansers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2020

Soothing

This cleanser is super creamy and very refreshing and soothing to the skin. It helps control oil yet non-drying. Leaves a slightly cooling effect on the skin just like the moisturizer. Have noticed it helps heal blemishes quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Perfect for problem skin

My 15 year old daughter loves this face wash. It is the only face wash that clears up her acne and doesn't irritate her sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Great cleanser

I use this product about twice a week. I sub this product for my daily cleanser. Refreshing, light product, easy to apply. Especially good cleanser for hormonal breakouts. Will continue to use in my skincare routine. Spouse also uses this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Soothed my Skin

I recently broke out with really bad hormonal acne. I looked online and was trying multiple top rated cleansers and acne products to help clear my skin, but my skin just kept getting more and more irritated. My esthetician finally recommended I switched to this and instantly my skin was less irritated and itchy and my acne has slowly started to disappear. Total life saver.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2019

Silky smooth

Very good cleanser, not to drying great for acne. Feels very silky on the skin.

Profile Photo

Lida

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Best Cleanser Ever!

If you have not tried this cleanser, you are missing out! It is gentle and appropriate for all skin types. I have combination skin with some mild adult acne from time to time, and this cleanser works wonders to clear up any minor hormonal break out. The texture and smell are lovely, and it leaves you with a light tingling sensation. My friend who has rosacea used this cleanser while visiting me, and fell in love with it, and she claimed it helped to calm her rosacea. This one is worth a try, and the bottle lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Say goodbye acne

This is the one acne cleanser that really works great for my daughter without drying out her skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Probiotic Cleanser

This product worked great for my daughter, and her acne along with the other probiotic treatments from the Eminence line. I strongly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

I like it, not love it

I ordered this because of so many great reviews, I thought OMG, this is new skin in a bottle, right? nope. So, for me, it wasn't any different from any other facial soap. The consistency of this soap is like watery lotion. The texture of it on your skin is thicker, like yogurt. It cleaned okay, and that's pretty much it. (no wow factor) This product has tea tree oil. I've used a face wash with tea tree oil in the past, so I'm not excited about the "fresh/mint" feel. I wish I could've sampled this product before buying, I would not have purchased a full bottle. I don't see or feel any difference in my skin since using this (it's been about a month now). I wash twice a day with my Clarisonic. I have adult hormonal acne oily skin with hyperpigmentation. I'm a black girl. I don't recommend this wash, however, I do recommend trying a sample to see if you get a different experience. Since I'm a huge EO lover, I'm willing to keep trying their facial washes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2018

Ok Cleanser

There''s nothing wrong with this cleanser. I just don't love it, and I probably won't buy it again. I don't love the smell, and I wish it would foam up more. However, I understand that it's organic so it's expected not to foam as much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Great for breakouts

I really like the gentle yet tingly feeling of this face wash. My face feels very clean yet not stripped. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Bought to replace Mineral Cleansing Concentrate

I bought this to replace the Eminence Mineral Cleansing Concentrate, which I loved but was discontinued. I wanted to love this product, but I had a bad reaction to it. Red, rash like bumps on my face, I think it may have been from the tea tree oil, but not sure. I sent it back and bought the Eucalyptus Cleansing Concentrate instead. I'm hoping this one is like the Mineral Cleansing Concentrate. I wish they would bring that one back!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680