LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Monday
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Great product!
October 28, 2017

This cleanser works very well for my acne-prone skin. Has a refreshing smell too.

With Eminence, you can't go wrong!
September 25, 2017

I usually don't buy expensive cleansers. However, my skin was being more problematic than usual, so I decided to give some products from the Clear Skin line a try. This is a nice cleanser. It's gentle and refreshing. It's 5-star worthy!

Creamy and Gentle!
August 28, 2017

This cleanser is great for everyday use and never dries out my skin. It leaves my skin clean and soft. I used it as prevention for my adult acne. One bottle lasts a very long time, and it works well with my electric facial brush too. I like how it cleans impurities without being harsh on my sensitive skin. It pairs well with my other Eminence products as well!

Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser
August 26, 2017

I absolutely love this probiotic cleanser! It is the only cleanser I have found that doesn’t make me break out. Love love love Eminence products!

effective!
August 15, 2017

My daughter seems to think this line is the only thing that works for her acne issues. Great customer service too!

Good face wash
August 07, 2017

The face wash lathers nicely when you rub it between your hands first. Smell is natural smelling, cucumber and earthy. Too soon to tell if it's helpful for acne. I like that it doesn't contain chemicals!

Loved it!
July 07, 2017

Really agrees with my skin type. It has been a battle for me to find a product that helps me with periodic acne.

Not over drying!
June 29, 2017

I have all 3 products and together they are making my skin clear and soft. I am pregnant now so my skin has been extra problematic. My Mom treated me to the set when she learned I was having difficulties. I am so glad to discover Eminence. The cleanser really gets the grime off but leaves your face soft.

Love it
June 20, 2017

Makes my oily skin feel clean without over drying

Best cleanser for sensitve skin
June 14, 2017

LOVE this cleanser. It has helped clear my acne prone skin and is super gentle on my sensitive skin. Will continue to buy.

Awesome cleanser
May 22, 2017

Use all the time. Doesn't dry my skin out and it feels and looks healthy after. Highly recommend for anyone with problematic skin.

Using for years
April 26, 2017

This is my go to cleaner. I have been using it for around 5 years. It does not dry out my skin, helps my acne and removes my make-up when I use it with the Jane Iredale make-up mitt. I no longer buy make-up remover. It even work on waterproof make-up.

Has kept me clear...
March 13, 2017

I am a 50 year-old who still breaks out - ugh! But this cleanser fits the bill for keeping my skin clear without over-drying it. It has a really "clean" smell to it - not overpowering.

Eminence Probiotic Cleanser
March 02, 2017

I received this product as a sample with a purchase. I liked the sample. Yet, when I decided to purchase the product and began using it, I was less than pleased. In fact, I was disappointed. I will not purchase this product again.

Good Product
February 08, 2017

I purchased this as a gift because of good reviews. The gift recipient loved it!

Eminence probiotics
February 03, 2017

Is a wonderful product is the first time that my daughter has been happy with her face thank you

Love it!
January 27, 2017

Best cleanser ever! Leaves skin feeling clean and soft with a cool sensation, amazing!

Changed My Skin
December 05, 2016

I had been consistently getting cystic acne for the past 2 years. I went to the derm and tried everything - antibiotics, tazorac, differin, retin a - a lot. Then I got a facial and she recommended this line for my cystic acne and it totally changed my skin within a week. My cystic acne stopped. I know what works for one person may not for another, but it is definitely worth a try! I also used the clear skin probiotic moisturizer, but the cleanser is really the main thing that did the trick for me. I have had clear skin for 6 months now.

Gentle!
November 11, 2016

Great, great, gentle exfoliating cleanser with a delicate, soothing scent. Never harsh or over exfoliating which is wonderful but the only minus is that even if I wear minimal make up most of the time it will take two washes to cleanse my skin fully.

Keeps me clear
October 11, 2016

I will say, I don't love the smell but I don't hate it either. It is a very green scent so, if the natural plant smells bother you, you might think twice. On the other hand, this keeps my skin nice and clear even with hormonal breakout. I also like that it doesn't overdry my skin. Great product!

Excellent Facial Cleanser
September 30, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and this works well for me. It has a great smell and a silky clean refreshing texture. It is extremely gentle, yet effective cleaner.

Reduced acne
September 15, 2016

This face wash has greatly reduced my acne. I use a small amount morning and night - a little goes a long way. It doesn't really foam, which I don't mind.

Love this cleanser
June 16, 2016

This is a great cleanser to leave on your skin for the Minty tingle and calming benefits. I used a stronger cleanser and other acne products with this bc I deal with regular breakouts but this is still a great product.

Awesome cleanser
May 12, 2016

This cleanser is wonderful - gets my skin so clean and does not strip. My aging skin absolutely loves this. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Good cleanser
August 10, 2015

Before using this cleanser , I was using philosophys purity and I still am for my eyes area only. The probiotic is nice but it doesnt get rid of my eye make up, which is what I use purity for. It has helped me skin remain clear and it feels clean afterwards. Will repurchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100