Product Reviews for Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $104 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Balance your complexion with Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser. Shop Eminence at LovelySkin to receive free shipping and samples.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

$42.00
November 08, 2018

I like it, not love it

I ordered this because of so many great reviews, I thought OMG, this is new skin in a bottle, right? nope. So, for me, it wasn't any different from any other facial soap. The consistency of this soap is like watery lotion. The texture of it on your skin is thicker, like yogurt. It cleaned okay, and that's pretty much it. (no wow factor) This product has tea tree oil. I've used a face wash with tea tree oil in the past, so I'm not excited about the "fresh/mint" feel. I wish I could've sampled this product before buying, I would not have purchased a full bottle. I don't see or feel any difference in my skin since using this (it's been about a month now). I wash twice a day with my Clarisonic. I have adult hormonal acne oily skin with hyperpigmentation. I'm a black girl. I don't recommend this wash, however, I do recommend trying a sample to see if you get a different experience. Since I'm a huge EO lover, I'm willing to keep trying their facial washes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2018

Ok Cleanser

There''s nothing wrong with this cleanser. I just don't love it, and I probably won't buy it again. I don't love the smell, and I wish it would foam up more. However, I understand that it's organic so it's expected not to foam as much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Great for breakouts

I really like the gentle yet tingly feeling of this face wash. My face feels very clean yet not stripped. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Bought to replace Mineral Cleansing Concentrate

I bought this to replace the Eminence Mineral Cleansing Concentrate, which I loved but was discontinued. I wanted to love this product, but I had a bad reaction to it. Red, rash like bumps on my face, I think it may have been from the tea tree oil, but not sure. I sent it back and bought the Eucalyptus Cleansing Concentrate instead. I'm hoping this one is like the Mineral Cleansing Concentrate. I wish they would bring that one back!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Love this cleanser!

Not sure if it was this or was with combination with Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid. My skin was raw and red after using for several days. Recommend only weekly use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Helps clear blemishes

Very pleased with this cleanser. Having rosacea plus blemished skin I saw improvement within a week. Also works fine with Retin-A evening treatment. Definitely will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great face wash!

Very gentle and effective

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Great product!

This cleanser works very well for my acne-prone skin. Has a refreshing smell too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

With Eminence, you can't go wrong!

I usually don't buy expensive cleansers. However, my skin was being more problematic than usual, so I decided to give some products from the Clear Skin line a try. This is a nice cleanser. It's gentle and refreshing. It's 5-star worthy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Creamy and Gentle!

This cleanser is great for everyday use and never dries out my skin. It leaves my skin clean and soft. I used it as prevention for my adult acne. One bottle lasts a very long time, and it works well with my electric facial brush too. I like how it cleans impurities without being harsh on my sensitive skin. It pairs well with my other Eminence products as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

I absolutely love this probiotic cleanser! It is the only cleanser I have found that doesn’t make me break out. Love love love Eminence products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

effective!

My daughter seems to think this line is the only thing that works for her acne issues. Great customer service too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

Good face wash

The face wash lathers nicely when you rub it between your hands first. Smell is natural smelling, cucumber and earthy. Too soon to tell if it's helpful for acne. I like that it doesn't contain chemicals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

Loved it!

Really agrees with my skin type. It has been a battle for me to find a product that helps me with periodic acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Not over drying!

I have all 3 products and together they are making my skin clear and soft. I am pregnant now so my skin has been extra problematic. My Mom treated me to the set when she learned I was having difficulties. I am so glad to discover Eminence. The cleanser really gets the grime off but leaves your face soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Love it

Makes my oily skin feel clean without over drying

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Best cleanser for sensitve skin

LOVE this cleanser. It has helped clear my acne prone skin and is super gentle on my sensitive skin. Will continue to buy.

Profile Photo

haleylh17

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2017

Awesome cleanser

Use all the time. Doesn't dry my skin out and it feels and looks healthy after. Highly recommend for anyone with problematic skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Using for years

This is my go to cleaner. I have been using it for around 5 years. It does not dry out my skin, helps my acne and removes my make-up when I use it with the Jane Iredale make-up mitt. I no longer buy make-up remover. It even work on waterproof make-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

Has kept me clear...

I am a 50 year-old who still breaks out - ugh! But this cleanser fits the bill for keeping my skin clear without over-drying it. It has a really "clean" smell to it - not overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Eminence Probiotic Cleanser

I received this product as a sample with a purchase. I liked the sample. Yet, when I decided to purchase the product and began using it, I was less than pleased. In fact, I was disappointed. I will not purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Good Product

I purchased this as a gift because of good reviews. The gift recipient loved it!

Profile Photo

Jayne

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2017

Eminence probiotics

Is a wonderful product is the first time that my daughter has been happy with her face thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Love it!

Best cleanser ever! Leaves skin feeling clean and soft with a cool sensation, amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Changed My Skin

I had been consistently getting cystic acne for the past 2 years. I went to the derm and tried everything - antibiotics, tazorac, differin, retin a - a lot. Then I got a facial and she recommended this line for my cystic acne and it totally changed my skin within a week. My cystic acne stopped. I know what works for one person may not for another, but it is definitely worth a try! I also used the clear skin probiotic moisturizer, but the cleanser is really the main thing that did the trick for me. I have had clear skin for 6 months now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680