Product Reviews for Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Balance your complexion with Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser. Shop Eminence at LovelySkin to receive free shipping and samples.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Clear Skin Probiotic Cleanser

$42.00
November 11, 2016

Gentle!

Great, great, gentle exfoliating cleanser with a delicate, soothing scent. Never harsh or over exfoliating which is wonderful but the only minus is that even if I wear minimal make up most of the time it will take two washes to cleanse my skin fully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Keeps me clear

I will say, I don't love the smell but I don't hate it either. It is a very green scent so, if the natural plant smells bother you, you might think twice. On the other hand, this keeps my skin nice and clear even with hormonal breakout. I also like that it doesn't overdry my skin. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2016

Excellent Facial Cleanser

I have very sensitive skin and this works well for me. It has a great smell and a silky clean refreshing texture. It is extremely gentle, yet effective cleaner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

Reduced acne

This face wash has greatly reduced my acne. I use a small amount morning and night - a little goes a long way. It doesn't really foam, which I don't mind.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2016

Love this cleanser

This is a great cleanser to leave on your skin for the Minty tingle and calming benefits. I used a stronger cleanser and other acne products with this bc I deal with regular breakouts but this is still a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016

Awesome cleanser

This cleanser is wonderful - gets my skin so clean and does not strip. My aging skin absolutely loves this. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Good cleanser

Before using this cleanser , I was using philosophys purity and I still am for my eyes area only. The probiotic is nice but it doesnt get rid of my eye make up, which is what I use purity for. It has helped me skin remain clear and it feels clean afterwards. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2015

Excellent

This cleanser cleans the skin without over drying it and leaving it feeling fresh. Smells great and you dont have to use a lot to get the job done. My new favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2015

Fantastic Facial Cleaner

This cleanser is the best facial wash I have ever used. It really does help with blemishes - both healing and preventing. I wash my face twice - to remove make-up and then wash the skin - and this facial wash is gentle enough to do so, without drying the skin. I love the scent and the feel of it on my skin. One of my favorite products from this brand.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2014

Fantastic Cleanser!

This cleanser is perfect for me! I have sensitive skin and am prone to small breakouts. This cleanser smells very refreshing and leaves my skin feeling clear and cleansed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2013

Excellent product!

This product is excellent for acne-prone skin without causing irritation or drying out the skin. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2013

Greasy No More

My face is usually greasy 2 hours of washing it and worse in the warmer months. When I use this and wash my face early in the morning, my skin is smooth and and non-greasy without feeling like it was stripped. This cleanser does not sud like other cleansers but that doesn't mean it is not working - it is marvelous. Paired with the moisturizer it keeps your face nicely balanced without the grease for several hours which prevents the breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2012

Great cleanser

This is a great cleanser for acneic skin. Its decreases inflammation and redness and leaves a cooling sensation afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2012

Wonderful!

I really like this product. I first had used it at a spa, but had to get some for myself!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2011

Cleared up

bought this for my daughter and she started seeing improved skin in days!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680